Asifa & Nabeel Dress for Nikkah

Re: Asifa & Nabeel Dress for Nikkah

good choice..i love this dress, i had it in my mind b4 i finalized my barat dress

they could have styled the model a lot better.

its a nice dress.

not particular fond of the bronze border.

Pictures .. more pictures please

m going get it copied for my barat function

dis is brown and red…will brown and red look good together

Stunning!!!

so you are going to make red for your barat??

yar yeh style chahye..but samaj nahi araha kkeh main yeh same copy karwaoon ya nahi,,bcoz i want to wear maroon or agar maroon ho to doosra sath color kaunsa hona chahye:(

maroon k sath green acha lagyga baki or bhe dekhlu!

I think it's pretty. Maybe not worth 3k but I'm sure there's plenty of ways to get it made cheaper

I wore this on my brothers valima this past summer. It is STUNNING, mashallah. by far the prettiest outfit i've ever owned. The best part- you dont see in any of these online
pictures or catwalk is the detail on the back! it starts at the neck line and finishes at the lower back. it is a huge hand embroidered paisley :D
PM me and I'll send you a picture of it :) I wore it with a chiffon gharara and flowed like a fairytale outfit.

I was nervous about the color combination, but it is so beautifully done, you will stand out.

Congrats & Good luck!!!

• I just figured out how to post on forum- so I did.. the pictures I just added are of me wearing the outfit :D

Wow that is stunningggggg gigabyte, do you mind sharing the price?

Absolutely stunning Gigabyte!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Thank You ladies… I love love love it too :smiley: it was US dollars $ 1250 (asked 1500)

other view:

Beautiful!!!

Gigabyte i get the impression that you have an amazing wardrobe mA!!!

who is your fav designer?

last week i went to shop and saw the replica of it.,..didnt like kamdani on it...replica was exctly looking the same..he quoted me 1 lac 20k for dis

where did you go dafo?

fashion ka ghar