Asia Vs. Africa, 2nd ODI

Re: Asia Vs. Africa, 2nd ODI

250 up.

Zaheer khan is playing really well, last match and also in today's match.

teaser any chance of me watching the match brother? let me know please. Thanks

first four from inzi, looking good.

Damn huge six by Inzi.

263/7 last over.

Zafar check your pm

Thanks brother

Haven't recieved it yet.......Love to see Shoab and Zaheer bowling though

267/7 off 50 overs

Good score at the end. It will be an interesting contest I guess.

Check out Waqar and Kapil in studio discussin on the match.

Brother I did not receive youre email yet.

Yaar e-mail kon bhaij raha hai, check your PM

teaser me too pls

teaser
are you currently not streaming ?
coz i'm getting error msg
k will try in a bit thanks again.

edit : okay got it dinner time.

Stoped it for a while its back on now.

I think Inzi batted bit slowly in the end, should have gone for the shots but he was happy with singles throught the inning...................good enough score anyway.

shoaib got his first wicket in his 6th over. Dippenaar gone excellent catch by jayawardane in the slips. Shoaib has been fast n furious today. An excellent display of fast bowling although he was unucky since alot of times ball missed the outer edge or was edged for boundaries in the slip areas and over the keeper.

Africa 50/2 - 11 overs
Shoaib 6-0-28-1

Good to see Shoaib bowling 6 fiery overs in his first spell

^ Fiery overs without control are hardly worth it. 6 overs and 28/1, no big deal.

^ exactly he was fast but not impressive at all. I think he was not even bowling the right length thats why he was hit all over. Shoaib needs to control his line and length thats why Bob and co are asking him to slow down. Too much pace won't do any good if he can't control it.

Without control???
So getting edges on his bowling is basically his problem due to the lack of control. and what about batsmen NOT having a control on their shots and going haywire infront of shoaib.
Ehsan bhai cmon dont get so so bias and accept the fact that he is making an effort and if you can’t accept it than never mind. No body really care what you think is a big deal.