Asia V africa - 3 ODI

Re: Asia V africa - 3 ODI

Teaser brother, thanks so much for showing the match, I had guest from London (one of my uncle) he wanted to see the match. Thanks to you, good picture too. I would love to know how you set it up, so I can show matches in the future to other gupshup members. I have ARY and all the sports channels, only think I don't have is ZEE TV.

Thanks again.

I don't have Zee as well but I only subscribed to Zee just yesterday and will cancel it tonight, just for the match. I only have Paki channels.

Teaser brother, where are you based? I am in Manchester?

I usually don’t follow that show during the break time. But did kapil actually say that he was better than khan sahib in the batting department? I was about to type that is Kapil stupid and than I realized that will also be a stupid thing to ask. Yes obviously he is stupid.
I guess someone should email the comparison stats of both players to Zee Tv studio so as to enlighten Mr. Dev as it is obvious that he is suffering from memory loss problem.

^ Yes he did. As he saw Waqar hesitating to answer, Kapil goes let me make it easy for you Waqar and answer this question and goes on saying he was better than Khan sahib in batting depratment what an idiot.

Zafar I am in USA.

...and Sehwag clean bowled.

what a ball by steyn. Sehwag gone.

Asia 7/1 in 2

I am looking forward to quick 50 from afridi today and if not a 50 than few lusty blows.

Damn Afridi gone. Asians in trouble.

Afridi gone, chalo both opner gone.

Afridi out as well

8/2, when will afridi learn?

Teaser I hope when you are free you can send me the instructions how to stream OK. I hope its not too much to ask. Thanks

chalo gee barish start. Let c for how long they will continue the game.

OK covers are on.

chalo jee 2 out. Afridi nay bhi kamaal half-hearted shot maara thaa. He shouldnt have stopped midway through the shot.

This Kapil is an idiot freakin not even giving any credit to Shoaib for bowling so well he is only praising Zaheer....teri....

Kapil kehta hay kay jub aisee bowling hotie hay tu hamaree term may boltay hain kay batsman ko dance karana. Hamaree tu aisay bolta hay as if Pakistan never had a fast bowler and indian team has all the best bowlers. He should keep this thing in mind that it has been and still it is the other way around.

This f**king idiot Kapil is making fun of Shoaib's and the idiot Waqar is sitting there enjoying it.

Yes i saw that and immediately after that I have emailed Zee sports about that question of khan sahib and kapil comparison and provided both players career stats. although I am sure that no one will forwarding that email to them once they will read it.
Making fun of our players is I guess the only thing they can do. I guess it would have benn funnier if waqar had some balls to mention another funny moment when shoaib bowled tendi and dravid back to back.

If kapil is such a big player he should learn to act gracefully. Imagine If imran khan sitting in thier studio and making fun of someone like that.

Match abondoned.

Afro Asian Cup drawn 1-1

^^^^ well i think you guys missed portions of that show.. both Kapil and Waqar did give credit to Shoaib…

Kapil said “hez a big fan of shoaib, because hez an entertainer”
Waqar said “i used to call him an actor because he loves to act and hez extremly good at it”..

so lets keep it real…they both did make fun of him in a sense but they praised him as well.. i think the part where they discussed about his accent was a compliment..considering the fact that 99% of our Pakistani team can’t even speak proper english..

anyways.. good series between the two teams… i wish the rain hadn’t come in the middle, or else it wud have been a close encounter.. lets hope for a better luck next time..

AFRO/ASIA in SHARJAH

these matches didn't attracted crowd in africa...
meray khial say yeh matches sharjah main
honay chaihye thay ta kay wahan per international matches
bhi ho jayen aur crowd bhi ziada ata...
cuz dubai main african and asians dono bohat hain...!