ashy elbows...

Re: ashy elbows...

haw hai no glycerince in canada :P acha try sum alternate ...waisia glycerine is kinda like vaseline cus it is used for softness....

hmmmm ok will try more of da lotion....waisai am using Avon's cream for hands it has glyceriene in it ..called Silicon Glove...achi hai for those who do a lot of house chores...

^ :( *Sniff Sniff
i know eh..? one thing which i wanted the most isnt available here...
silicon glove ok will get that then - waisay can't i use the Vaseline then if its similar to glycerin?

but silicone glove sai i dun think hands fair hotai hongai...nyways its good

i guess u can use vaseline but the thing is k glycerince baki cheezon mai mix hojati hai but vaseline hogi in rose water and lemon drops??plus i have heard u shouldnt expose skin wid vaseline on it too sunlight...it makes skin darker :|

My hands are fine i just want to use it on my elbows...so i can go for the creme
i know thats what i was thinking it will make the other things go chip chip an greasy...i'll try to get glycerin when i go to Pakistan in summer inshallah...
for now i can just use the coco butter and other stuff that i have i guess..

i heard the same..lemon, glycerine, rose water........exfoliation......try it and it mite work... i have a frnd who is alwayz complaining cuz her underarms r dark n she cant wear sleeveless dresses-LOL...its funnie cuz i c these actors like priyanka wearing sleeveless n what not and they flaunt their dark armpits...they shud put foundation there when they put it everywhere else...

who says vaseline n glycerine r same?they r very different