ashweria n abshek got married

Re: ashweria n abshek got married

hahahha

I can't stand Ash, she is so proud....I have seen prettier girls WITHOUT any make up in Lahore.....!!!

Nah they haven't got married yet they have just been engaged
I don't know what Aishwarya seen in Abhishek he is such a minger she can do well better than that she fancied Vivek and Salman and then Chooses ugly Abhishek

oye…don’t call my abhishek ugly.

:nono:

who says Abhisek is ugly.he has personality n such a cute smile.vivek looks lil silly kid n salman always in trouble so Abhisek is a gud choice

and can give ash a secure life ..so she played well:)

pata nahi shaadi ho gi bhi ya nahi,they just create suspense..:naraz:

yay beauty with brains

date tu fix ho gayee hai.i saw it recently in newspaper but couldn’t remember when n i threw the paper too.i think its this month may b 26th march but not soo sure

ok,lets see

Omg reading allll you guys post is amazingg gosh who cares right of abhishek bechan and all , maybe someone has forbidden time .to see there picss hollaaa Backkk !

just jokin , ! welll they are only engaged , and when they will be married we alll are going to knoww cuz the both are good starss in bollywood , soo ... i guees who doesnt know is sucha foooll !!!

Just jokin !
Muah Muah ..

I read it somewhere that they would get married today like on the 13th of march

6 months flat we'll be hearing they're getting divorced.

Kasam se ;)

^ nope.i don't think so

i read in a news paper that their wedding has been postponed,the reason is that they both r busy in shooting n dont have time to set the date...lol
what a joke....

Never heard of these two names before!

^gud for ya.la-ilmi ek naimat hai

ye to bohut hi acha huwa...:D

seriously, could ya belive that ??? i know lallu prasad vadav had recommended to first marry her off to a peepal ka peer , but hey he is always supersitious and this kinda thing happens only in the most rural and corrupted parts of bihar. no, she is not married to any trees , thoght i dont know if she is a virgin or not. no one in india marries off their girls to trees.

Now new and final date is 20 APRIL