ashwariya and abisheck

Re: ashwariya and abisheck

they make a good couple

That would be horrible. That made-up doll does not deserve Abhi.

ash is gorgeous period.

now that being out of the way.....i'd be wary of this shadi business with fugly-abhishek. First of all im wary of two huge-ass celebs coming together in marriage in the first place.. and secondly ash in my opinion has been ...ahem...."notorious" ...when it comes to this...When she was doing "hum dil de chuke Sanam" with Salman their affair was all over the media.....later she broke off with him (played the victim). then when her movie with Vivek Oberoi "kyun ho gaya na" was released...her affair with Vivek was the rage. they were seen everywhere holding hands etc etc. and now with Umrao jaan opposite Abhishek and Dhoom with Abhi are abt to be released....u hear of her and abhi's marriage.

doesnt it seem more like a publicity stunt? regardless we'll just have to be spectators as usual and wait and watch.

aint nobody getting married to anybody

It's hollywood's pretty old and successful selling point for an upcoming flick
to spread spicy juicy rumours about the main characters.

Hint hint: jenifer lopez & Ben afleck

Abhishek and ashwarya's wedding right before umrao-jaan is the bollywood's lame attempt in pulling the same stunt.

okay first of all …there is NOTHING between abhi and rani ..they’re just friends..that’s all..the media created such chaos over it

and i agree i really like rani and abhi together…plus abhi is like 30 an aish is like 33:bummer:…rani is like 28 ..so that luks better

plus rani and abhi luk just like amitabh and jaya…cuz rani is short like jaya..lol
and abhi is tall like his father…but oh well

My bro and i was sayin that erlier today and he said rani matches their Family more and she looks more Familier with them.
I first thought Aishhwarya And Vivek Oberoi wer abot to get married what happened about them…???

oh they just broke up i've heard so many reasons for why they broke up
some of which include

1) Ash’s continued refusal to acknowledge their relationship publicly hurt Vivek deeply.
2) Ash's mom didnt really like Vivek
3) Vivek was scared of shaadi and since he's younger..he wanted to concentrate on his career..as for ash..well she isnt getting any younger..at 33..a woman worries about that stuff

And she likes som1 younger for her now…:cb:…!!!

:hoonh:lol
well after all it’s the BACHANS!..besides vivek isnt so famous lol…
it’s funny her family..didnt like salman either :bummer:..and now poor vivek!!
oh well whatever

Hmmmm I think
Aish suits>>>>Hrithik and so doese kareena
Kajol Suits>>>>Shahrukh khan
Amrita roa>>>>Shahid Kapoor
and u finish the rest of :cb:

lol yeh i think amrita and shahid luk so cute together..esp in vivah!!! kareena luks too old with him:bummer: she luks taller too lol

Y dont they look gd in vivaah…???:slight_smile:

lol they luk really cute no? she has the innocent ish luk like him!!!

oh soz i thought u ment esp >>>esep :cb: and u meant especialy i jus noticed
Soz i Mis-understood :hugz:

oh np!
happens lol..especially here
we read the posts so quickly and miss a few words here n there

:cb:

ashwariya looks sooooo pretty in umrao jaan…BUT have u seen the latest poster of hers in young times…?? That is the REAL ashwariya…with pimples and all…:nahnah:

i am not a fan of ash but i would say she looked really nice in this film pity it flopped witha loss of 15 core (shock)

CHORO YAAR - HAMARA IN SAY KYA WASTA --- AGAR YEH KHUSH HAIN TU ALLAH INN KO KHUSH RAKAY **
**KYON G??

i think rani mukerhji suits wid abisheck