ASHK~~~~~~~~ sarmad khoosat,fawad khan,neelam munir,resham

Re: ASHK~~~~~~~~ sarmad khoosat,fawad khan,neelam munir,resham

No I think neelam is paired wth fawad khan

This one seems interesting !

Starts in 17 days on Geo theo peo

i m excited for this, have u guys checked the latest promos with dialogues?

wahi zebu se shadi karne wale dialogues?

lolz yes, neelam bridal dress also looking very nice :blush:

err.. lamba intazar… :smack: hmmm zindagi gulzar hai ka ktya bana?:frowning:

Whats the point of casting Mehreen Raheel? She cant act!!!!!!!!!!!!

^ Pretty faces take a drama a long way w/ the audience ;-)

Apparently starts June 12th? They should have put it on a weekend instead of showing some thakay huay shows on Sunday.

All That is to Know About Pakistani Celebrities - Home](http://www.starspakistan.com/)

ASHK’ delves into many different manifestations of love, a love of a father for his daughter; love of a younger sister for her elder sister, who has also been her surrogate mother and finally love of a soul for the soul mate.

Fawad Khan as Rohail is on his way to marry his cousin Mehrunnisa (Resham) in Pakistan. Rohail has never experienced the sweetness or the pain of Love, though his friend back at home in TURKEY, Madiha (Mehreen Rahael) has only loved him. Madiha is not happy. She wants to stop him but couldn’t. Mehrunnisa’s only sister Zaibunnisa (Neelum Muneer), who venerates her sister, devices a master plan to test the man. Rohail falls in love. Even the imperfections appear perfect to him as reason is powerless in the expression of love. But the question is will his love be perfected

^ LOL the synopsis are always so funny :D

Not liking the scenes in the OST where everyone is either crying, running, or hugging - yawn

oh and Waqar Ali copied the tune from a Turkish song for the OST

Yeah me too didn't liked the OST.hope so it is not a disaster like KPKPBT

Only Neelum Munir seems to be acting well.

First Episode Here..
Ashk by GEO TV – Episode 1 | Desi Dramas

how was it :chai:

I like it :k:

ap ne dehk lya :hmmm:

lolz, same like humsafar, cousn se shadi, janta nhi, parents ki khush k lye :cb:

Yes while doing dinner, I had to watch that with my sister. But I liked it. Yesterday, we fought because she wanted to watch ‘Sabz Pari Laal Kaabootar’ and due to my azali dushmani with Babar Jawed, I said ‘Kia aap ke faraiz main shamil hai her drama dekhna’. ( I know I’m so mean). She said’ dekhne to den, shayad acha ho’. But I just hated it. Ashk was quite reasonable.

Exactly. Mehreen playing naveen’s role. Ab Fawad Khan aisa bhi khas nahin ke 3-3 ladkian uss pe maren :bummer:

i didnt watched tht, i m still watching ashk, mid mei hun, yeah agreed lil bit on same track :(