Re: Ashes Fourth Test - Trent Bridge (Merged)
yeah, just when the ball is swinging both ways
Good call!
yeah, just when the ball is swinging both ways
Good call!
gettting the taste of their own medicine ![]()
but hey … Aleem Dar is a “Brown umpire” from 3rd world country so he is biased but all “white umpires” only make mistakes and mistakes are not worth discussing ![]()
Giles can swing the ball too…besides he in my team…
so you guys are actually watching the game?
bhai koi mufta available hai ?
KIll aussie morallay so that they cannot pick there heads again :D
It has been ages that a wicket fell...Clarke and Katich should go...the sooner...the better...hmmmmm
Aus 95/4
PS: I guess Giles will take the remaining 6 wickets... :)
Re: Ashes Fourth Test - Trent Bridge
99-5 (Clarke gone, Harmison strikes)
Clarke gone. 99/5.
End of play.
Gya...Clake bhi...
Aus 99/5
Aus must tour Kenya, Holland, Zim (not BD) after the Ashes to regain their form.
I guess Australia need 179 more runs with 5 lower order wickets in hand to avoid the follow-on...
See you all tomorrow...
To regain form they should play
as soon as possible ![]()
Then it can be the last series this Aus squad will be playing.
Pak team is much different (i.e. improved) than the one that has toured Aus. ![]()
On the other hand, Shoaib Akhter will be a part of the UNIT. ![]()
girti howi deewaar ko ek dhakka aur do … Go England go :k:
Yeah Giles is a genuine swing bowler ala Hoggard. ![]()
Absolutely. He is my most favourite bowler on either side. Not because he is taking wickets but the way he bounced back in int’l cricket. During last ashes series, first day of first test he was bowling at around 93 miles per hour then fracutured his knee horribly. went out for an year and came back a better bowler. Has lost some pace but he is stilll around 90 mark and man does he reverse swing the ball or what ![]()
sometimes i really have to think who is funnier, our umar symond shareef bhai or zabardast bhai.
They both are stars of our KK
I love them both!
what he probably meant is that both bowlers can swing alongwith the ball ![]()
Pakistan hevent played for almost 3 months mujhay to bhool bhe giya hay keh kon in hay and kon out ![]()
Wesay u can expect anything from pakistan side when i say it means any thing ![]()