Australia all out 190
Harmison 5 wickets.
Re: Ashes 1st Test - Lords
Australia all out 190
Harmison 5 wickets.
Umer = :)) kya yaar wahi symonds ki ek tang
There is a difference between ODI and test and symonds is not a test player.
Ponting, Clarke, Gilchrist, Hayden, Martin must be left out of the squad as they have failed to perform in this match (and many ODIs) and they must be left out until they prove their fitness. :)
Yes Ehsan bhai,
but I can bet he must have performed better than so-called Test players.
Eng: 4-0 (1 O) , McGrath
umer.ashraf - I really enjoy your insightful analysis on cricket in general and test cricket in particular. It's your thorough knowledge of the game that draws me into reading your expert comments. I wish Australian selectors pay heed to your wisdom and sit out the five batsmen you have mentioned above and make way for Symonds, Hogg and Watson who performed so well in the past month or so.
What a test match something really good to watch after sucha long time and this English team seems like is in with a plan and the plan is working out pretty well. Just saw the supper slow motion of a bouncer hit to McGrath boy seems like the ball is somehow trying to make its way inside the helmet.
Thanks very much funguy, but I guess, Australians will not be the first to follow this strategy. It is already followed in some parts of this World and in their opinion it is not as much bad and produce quick results if other teams are either out-of-form or missing some important players. ![]()
^ I will be darned!
^ Some people dont know any form of sarcasm :D
Tea Break. Eng 10-0
sarcasm is not much hard but may be replied politely.
190 all out
wow, good performance by English bowlers :k:
Anyone wants to watch the highlights or first 17 overs of Australian batting let me know.
Man I am watching highlights. Awesome performance by Harmison. His first one day encounter yielded a five wicket haul and same is the case in tests :k:
Hmmmmmmm...playing with 9 players again...
Agreed. England bowlers have performed very well throught this Aus tour.:k:
yes bro i want to see the australian batting highlights.