Ash with Vivek Oberoi

Re: Ash with Vivek Oberoi

why r some ppl so obsesed with bollywoodstars?i really dun see anything special about ash:o …yes she is beutifull but so r countless pakistanii woman who don,t feel the need to expose themselfs to the eyes of this evil world:halo: …

HUSSAIN bhai Ashwariya kay baray main itna nahi sochtay warna blind ho jaoo gaay:clown:

I am much more prettier then aish :snooty: lol :blush: even the jamadaarnis in pakistan are more prettier then she is, she luks like an old budhi amma on that pic .. yukh i ever liked her very much

hussain bhai don,t think ash is something to think about :barbie: ..our pakistani girls rock :clown:

@zaima
yeh u r prettier then ash:wink: …

I wasn’t referring to threads about fashion or makeup. I was referring to threads which point out how “pretty” someone is. If it’s ok to post a thread about someone’s beauty, then it’s just fine to post a thread about somebody’s lack of beauty. I don’t see a difference.

She is a public figure, and when someone is in the spotlight, it’s bound to happen. There is nothing wrong with it, and no, it’s not insulting. People generally don’t pick out random pictures of people they don’t know and post pictures to show how “ugly” they are.

Again, where is perfectly alright to make fun of the way someone looks?

If you're walking down the hall and someone points out, "omg he [you] looks soooooooooo gross." Well, you shouldn't feel insulted coz you shouldn't be in that particular hallway, it was bound to happen since you were out in public. That doesnt make any sense does it?

I'm not trying to defend Aishwarya or anyone in particular, but rather the attitude of "its okay to make fun of the way they look."

I don't see how you don't find it demeaning or wrong in any way.

Keep it clean guys, otherwise you will have the honor of being the first people to whom I give warning points :D

I didnt do anything :p

app ki taraqqi ho gey hai kiya?????:( ...........

^Um what?

i think he means hv u become a mod
smthng like thattt

sigh

1.Little minds discuss people.
2.Admitting backbiting
3.Discussing out looks which are less important.

Atleast they dont LIEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE:hoonh:

Narial...this is serious now. Stop talking like this.

true lol

ye thas what i ment waisai taraqqi means promotion :confused:

so she get a promotion from a guppie to mod

the pants are ugly lol

I dont understand why weeeeeeeee talking about these chamar/bhangi/chooray low life/ low character actors??? :mad:

Sure, people have been judging her looks forever. It’s expected given the profession that she’s in.

I defintely would not be insulted. I’m perfectly comfortable by the way I look, and people’s comments would mean nothing to me, really. I think she probably feels the same way.

Simple really. When one is confident with their own looks, people’s opinions are irrelevant. People really only get bothered by other’s comments when they have an insecurity with themselves.