Ash Abhi wedding pix

Re: abisheks and aish wedding pics

why matha peeting?

there are 15000000000 pics already on GS of these two :smilestar:

but these ones are their wedding pics…well abhishek nay shadi wale din bhi munh nahi dhoya:disgust:

i knw these r shadi ones and i was talking about shadi’ too :rolleyes:

ps: hez still looking buff :jano:

She still looks old and ugly, and he aint great either

Upen Patel… thats some hotstuff :jano:

Re: Ash Abhi wedding pix

I never knew Jaya was a bi-sexual :stuck_out_tongue:
Kidding - i know it was a typo but i just needed something to laugh at
anyway Jaya said on KWK she always loved Ash and is happy to have her in the family, rani was never their choice it was just a rumor they said on aajtak (indian news channel) that amitab always wanted a pretty girl for his son he wasnt that happy with karisma, since she wasnt as pretty as ash (his thoughts) but since it was abhishek’s choice they went along and after abhishek broke up with karishma (actually karishma broke up with abhishek) he (abhishek) wanted to go for rani but amitab was reluctant…abhshiek seems to be of the guys who go for looks/figure/color i.e. outer beauty…first it was karisma and now ash.
and as i said before, my friend told me that ash isnt that pretty in person ( i havent seen her so i dont know) and one of my friend looks exactly like her so i dont think she is the most beautiful woman in the world…i have also seen a lot of face’s like her randomly when i was in Pakistan and because of that those girls act/ dress like her (ash) as well

huh i didnt know that

Ae darmiyaan wich tindeh di photo ki kar rahi hai:faizy:

:konfused: i thought he was a guest.