Re: as ramzan is upon us
reminds me of the ‘hakla cleaner’ joke… cleaner as in truck driver/cleaner
lol nothing thank God .. I typed enter too fast.
hey, we’ve talked about this before, we can’t keep being perverts like this in public.
yay!
hawwww that’s so evil!
So you caught a fish and made an icecream out of it, and it tastes ok?
of course not silly. read the smiley. it was disgusting ![]()
Was being gentle..didn’t wanna diss your cooking..
It’s ok ![]()
just add some soy sauce..![]()
Can you offend me please? I feel left out. Everyone here has been pretty chill with me so far since I joined ![]()
Guys, pehla roza kal hai?
Most of the world is starting tomorrow ie Sunday. Pakistan ka pata nahi.
Thanks, it;s all just so confusing here in UK.
Just check with your local mosque..
Thanks, it;s all just so confusing here in UK.
Does UK also do either with Saudi, or with the moon sighting?
Just check with your local mosque..
local mosque is far far away.
Some do with Saudi Arabia, some go with their local mosques and each one has their own date set, so all this is quite sad. We’re going with tomorrow, Allah sahi janta hai.
""Ethan_Hunt"":Thanks, it;s all just so confusing here in UK.
Moon sighting only but some follow Saudi.
local mosque is far far away.
Some do with Saudi Arabia, some go with their local mosques and each one has their own date set, so all this is quite sad. We’re going with tomorrow, Allah sahi janta hai.
Doesn’t matter how far your local mosque is, it’s your local mosque, so just follow what they do. But I think with the exception of a couple of places the majority is starting Sunday this time around.
Moon sighting only but some follow Saudi.
I’m kinda glad they do the moon sighting thingy. That’s how it’s supposed to be anyways.
Doesn’t matter how far your local mosque is, it’s your local mosque, so just follow what they do. But I think with the exception of a couple of places the majority is starting Sunday this time around.
i think that’s what we’re doing. with the mosques being far, we have to do trawi namaz at home, which brother will be the imam? ![]()
""Ethan_Hunt"":local mosque is far far away.
""Sentry"":Moon sighting only but some follow Saudi.
I’m kinda glad they do the moon sighting thingy. That’s how it’s supposed to be anyways.
Yeah moon sighting was the old ways but now that we can actually communicate with Saudi Arabia I think Ramadan start\end date & eid should be universal. It’s weird having it split over 2 days most the time and causes problems.
I think the splitting happened because ISNA was going with the calculated calendar