Re: ARY- Nida- Morning Show- Christian Girl- “Khusra”
She, herself and she. ![]()
my people r my resources… a chef never tells his secret so what do u expect i will give u a list here ![]()
Well let’s see what you achieve friend.
wow aise muhphat logon ko shows kaise mil jate hain? ![]()
and this is from someone who is so conscious of her botty.has anyone else noticed this?
Btw the missus pointed this out...before someone asks. ;)
WHAT?? what was the girls reaction then?? ![]()
thats so disgusting!!
seriously… the beautician said wrong, this girl has very prominant features and her eyes are good too, only that her lips are bit bigger than her eye part… so just lips needs attention in order to give them a narrow look…otherwise, this girl has very VERY good features!! Difficult features are those with v broad face and needs to compress fully!! pata nahin kahan kahan se aa jati hain market main!!
Re: ARY- Nida- Morning Show- Christian Girl- "Khusra"
and first models right side eye lash was just to fall;)
Nida sahiba ka apne baaray main kia khayal hai?
https://fbcdn-sphotos-h-a.akamaihd.net/hphotos-ak-ash3/19779_342035613898_3096109_n.jpg
really these hosts dont know what to speak, nida sometimes becomes so blunt and shaista wahidi ki to harkaten hi ajeeb insaan dekh ker khud sherminda hota hai ke whats wrong with these ladies manners?
yeh uski shadi ka makeup nahi hai na…program mai she was trying to help out brides to be in their makeovers but selection of words was weird
Disgusting comment in the video
er, sorry am i the only one who doesnt see the big deal. she was talking about the MAKE-UP that was done on the girls day that made her look like a khusra..its very obviously the makeup they are talking about. yes its abit rude etc. but hello, these people are pakistani on a pakistani tv channel. NOT sitting in the BBC studios in london. we all know people in pakistan lack tact and alot of the women are very condescending, so are the tv stars. this is a pakistani habit. being rude. you would never hear such stuff aired in the western media and if you did, they would be sacked there and then.
Good manners cost nothing....or has our musalmanoun se bhi ziada musalman qaum forgotten that?
er, sorry am i the only one who doesnt see the big deal. she was talking about the MAKE-UP that was done on the girls day that made her look like a khusra..its very obviously the makeup they are talking about. yes its abit rude etc. but hello, these people are pakistani on a pakistani tv channel. NOT sitting in the BBC studios in london. **we all know people in pakistan lack tact **and alot of the women are very condescending, so are the tv stars. this is a pakistani habit. being rude. you would never hear such stuff aired in the western media and if you did, they would be sacked there and then.
Oh the irony, the generalizations and the smugness.
On topic,
Such a rude and vile comment. There is a different between being honest and between being simply rude.
Even if that make-up looks bad, you comment on the make-up. You don't say that one looks like a khusra. That is bad manners and shows that you think that you are a beautiful hoor parri yourself. It is even more rude to make such a comment when there are tons of other people around. Or worse, on tv.
Ofcourse that girl will smile back.
And this isn't just madame Nida who is like this (although she should learn some etiquette on how to behave in public and on tv).
I know a lot of girls who put tons of makeup on their faces daily, and comment rudely on other girls' looks. Thinking that they are pretty themselves.
Why these hosts act like aunties.....so inelegant. Oh they are aunties.
Natasha Kaplinsky got called hooker by her fellow host (who japed at her frilled dress) but nothing happened....she had to leave the show herself.
I was JUST thinking about how vile this Nida character is as a host and lacks all professionalism, compassion and basic social cues and then I stumble on this.
Nida is just tacky. I think she wants to come off as bubbly, outspoken, innocent and all cute but her lack of hosting skills are SO FREAKING apparent because she just comes off plain stupid and like she's trying so damn hard. My god, what a mess. Who remembers that other episode a few months ago where her team and her tried to give an overweight woman a "reality check" and showed her husband meeting some woman at a cafe and holding hands and showed the woman's reaction while playing the video for the whole audience watching at home? Of course it was a fake and scripted video (how they thought people would think is real is beyond me) but those are one of many instances where her rock-for-a-brain personality showed through.
Urgh.
the criterion for being a morning show host - be dumb!!! this was so rude and humiliating. shaista also called one of Angelina's adopted kid "kallo"!