Artists of GS Unite!

Re: Artists of GS Unite!

An expert is someone that specialises in a field, and knows pretty much all there is to know on that field.

Cool! Look forward to seeing your work :)

ok, then i am an amateur :hooray:

And you realised that just now? :stuck_out_tongue:

nope, i realized that in my post # 5,023 :p

Better late then never:p.

So what exhibition do I need to attend in order to see your masterpieces :)

may khaili palao itna nahi banati k kisi or k saath share ker sakoon :yummy:

You shouldn't be selfish...there is barkat in giving!

…ok. next time baneya to doon ge :dixsi:

i like drawing cartoon characters..

Don’t tell me you are going to stop making it now:D

Cool!

I would love to see some of the work of our so many artists :(

bahahaha…acha joke hai :dixsi:

lol…app sirf treez count kegeya…lets us enjoy the mangoes :dixsi:

What did that mean? Thats beyond my level :frowning:

lol…its a proverb in urdu. ask ur mama is ka kia mutlab hai :hehe:

She won't know...she only speaks punjabi. You tell!

lol…ok i seriously cant explain…so i take my words back. sorry :bummer:

ok …let me see…if I counted the trees they will all be there, and if you ate the mangoes then its silly for me to be counting the trees …maybe I should instead be counting the mangoes :confused:

lol…but the real proverb is actually “app aam (mangoes) khaeya, pair (trees) mut gineyea” :hehe: