...:: Art work again ::...

It’s not April Fools yet :rolleyes:. Good one Rock! I really thought you would.

i actually dont have a video on the net of it… i have a few at home but i have no clue how to put it on computer :frowning:

lo ji! chalo, it's okay I guess. When you do figure that out, send me the video zaroor!

*Originally posted by Destinee: *
lo ji! chalo, it's okay I guess. When you do figure that out, send me the video zaroor!

ok aunty jee :)

THAT’S LIKE WOW!!

very impressive

:clap::clap::clap:

THANKS everyone :-)

Khud ho gai! :hoonh:

Re: ...:: Art work again ::...

I didn't spend much time on this one. It looks like crap incompared to the last one I posted but o well, just thought of posting it. I'm obsessed with hidden faces I think. Either in the dark or veiled like this.

[thumb=H]DSCF00097281_4811639.JPG[/thumb]

Beautiful. May I know whats the background of your obsession with hidden faces?

SS, I have no idea yaar. Drawings like that just attract me.

good work :clap:

O mannnnnnnnnnnnn i m impressed… :clap: it’s just so niceee!!!

tried to copy it but came up w/ this crappy thingy :rolleyes: i hope it’s not bad as this was my first try.. :halo:

[thumb=H]artsatitsbest24360_8281712.JPG[/thumb]

KW: wow, that's awesome! you're better than me!

ps. making fun of it is not allowed snooty

Life is beautiful & colorful

ur pic is beautiful but not colorful so i make it 4 u ( i didn't spend much time only few sec so if u dislike it ur headcahe not my ;) )

[thumb=H]Untitled-124150_4111671.JPG[/thumb]

Why are the eyes orange?

awesome , great work :k:..

wow desto jaan its beautiful :)

nice work :k:

Why are the eyes orange?

its red : red = danger

Qatil Haseena :love:

Good work :clap: