Re: Arrested RAW agent in Pakistan
jo bhejtay hain wo na to dosti ka dhong rachatay hain…na bara bhai honay ka…aur na choorian pehan k bachon per hamlay kartay hain ![]()
Indians your monkey is with us
hahahaha
*thats why ISI is the best in the whole world *
Meanwhile Indians will be crying
Completely agree with the sentence that ISI is the best in the world. If the recent events in Pakistan is any indication I cannot doubt it in the very least.
Where are all those pious Indians who give us lectures here that RAW never does any mischief in Pakistan. Very quiet are we.
Let us be realistic..
Every country will have spies in countries that are hostile to its interests. If that means that RAW is behind any mischief that happens in Pakistan it is time to grow up and smell the coffee.
Can you be honest and say that Pakistan does not have any spies operating in India.
Let us be realistic.. Every country will have spies in countries that are hostile to its interests. If that means that RAW is behind any mischief that happens in Pakistan it is time to grow up and smell the coffee.
Can you be honest and say that Pakistan does not have any spies operating in India.
Indians in general and on this forum are like ostriches refusing to believe that any RAW agent is in Pakistan and that their overwhelming presence in Afghanistan is just for "redevelopment" there. Thanks for accepting the fact and maybe you can now ask your countrymen to stop being ostriches and grow up and smell coffee, will enjoy the coffee much better than the head in sand syndrome they suffer from at the moment.
Let us be realistic.. Every country will have spies in countries that are hostile to its interests. If that means that RAW is behind any mischief that happens in Pakistan it is time to grow up and smell the coffee.
but every country dont make drama of BARA BHAI in that country
and what do u mean by grow up......is India grown up enough......
Mumbai attack........
Train attack.....
Bus attack.....
Parliment attack.....
all attacks were claimed to be attacked by Pak ISI but after some time everything clear now.......dont u read book of "Mission R&AW" by RK Yadev a former RAW Officer
Indians in general and on this forum are like ostriches refusing to believe that any RAW agent is in Pakistan and that their overwhelming presence in Afghanistan is just for "redevelopment" there. Thanks for accepting the fact and maybe you can now ask your countrymen to stop being ostriches and grow up and smell coffee, will enjoy the coffee much better than the head in sand syndrome they suffer from at the moment.
very well said Ehsan bhai..........gud
2 Indian engineers held in South Punjab
ISLAMABAD: In the wake of Indian spy agent Kulbhushan Yadav’s arrest, two Indian engineers, who provided engineering consultancy to a south Punjab sugar mill, have been taken into custody.
According to reports, Sridhar Nambi along with his cohort was working as an engineering consultant in a sugar mill belonging to an influential political family.
According to a document received by media, visa term of Sridhar Nambi, 56, is ten years and he had an exception from police report.
It should be mentioned here that arrest of two Indian engineers is being considered as a consequence of Yadav’s arrest. However, facts involving recent arrest of the Indian duo, will come to light after interrogations are completed.
Apparently these engineers were working in Sharif brothers mills.
These engineers were given visa of “Exempted from Police Report” ![]()
Stop getting over excited.
I am sure there are hundreds/thousands of spies in both countries. **ONE **spy has been 'caught'.
As you were.
Let us be realistic indeed. Can you be honest and say that Indian assets may very well be behind all the turmoil that Pakistan has gone through in the past few years.
Please read the post entirely. If you seriously think that India is behind all the troubles that Pakistan is facing, it is time to understand reality.
Let me repeat what I have stated. Every country has spies in countries that are hostile to its interests. Every country denies the usage of spies. It is not being an ostrich or whatever.
Can you be honest and answer a very simple question - "Do you think Pakistan has any spies operating in India". You conveniently forgot to ask this question the first time I asked. Does your refusal to answer make you an ostrich. Certainly not. It is being realistic and avoiding the question.
Enjoying coffee is simpler than we all think it is.
Kasab was not a Pakistani. I rest my case.![]()
Let me repeat what I have stated. Every country has spies in countries that are hostile to its interests. Every country denies the usage of spies. It is not being an ostrich or whatever. Can you be honest and answer a very simple question - "Do you think Pakistan has any spies operating in India". You conveniently forgot to ask this question the first time I asked. Does your refusal to answer make you an ostrich. Certainly not. It is being realistic and avoiding the question. Enjoying coffee is simpler than we all think it is.
I honestly do not know whether Pakistan has nay spies in India or not, but I would be surprised if they are not there. My point is that Indians do not accept the fact that they are creating problems in Pakistan. We know that in India even if the PM has a headache it is ISI fault. So yes no problem in accepting that they might be there.
Time for your countrymen to wake up and accept the reality and stop living in lal la land.
Look at your govt spokesman saying that this RAW agent is retired navy guy and has no connection with RAW. I rest my case.
India and terrorism.. shocking, absolutely shocking... Kabi ho he nahi sakta.... Case closed...
Kasab was
caught
investigated
hanged
by Indian agencies
u ppl never show his confession statement (like mr. yadev acceptance)…never allow our agencies to meet the person…even dont give his dead body…is he was a real man…than why u ppl dont SHOW him to the world…even after death
Pakistan had lost half of its territory due to Indian state sponsored terrorism, and no it is not figment of Pakistan's imagination, your current Prime Minister himself had admitted that! Yet some Indians (and Pakistanis) have the pathological audacity to say that India has never been involved in spreading terrorism in Pakistan.
For the record, this person is not a 'spy', he is a deep cover strategic agent assigned with operational tasks to wreck sectarian/ethnic havoc in Karachi and hurt CPEC in Balochistan.
Just because Pakistan have fault lines (like every single country in the world) doesn't mean it becomes okay for hostile enemy states like India to take advantage of the situation and add fuel to the fire.
Britain never allowed any third party to even get the whiff of the situation in Ireland.
Of course, there are ISI spies in India too, didn't the mighty Indian intelligence and police arrested our pigeon recently? :D
Kasab was
caught
investigated
hanged
by Indian agencies
u ppl never show his confession statement (like mr. yadev acceptance)…never allow our agencies to meet the him…even dont give his dead body…is he was a real man…it was completely fake as ur fake attack report…huh