aroosaa!

Re: aroosaa!

because im wondering if ur a guy pretending to be a girl :hoonh:

uffffffffff :smack: mein kidher jaoon?!??!

he’s my sunshine. :blush:

KAZI IS BACK!

:dhimpak:…now whats this about me having a moon-bolah beyta???

WB !!

well sumone said summin bout you being like a fatherly figure to him…

bibi jee...im only 23...how could i possibly have a son old enough 2 be online, and using a forum like this??? waisay bi...i'm fairly new 2 GS...so not been here long enough 2 leave an impression on someone!

hey dont shoot the messenger...i'm only delivering what i heard...i mean read. :D

fairly new i think by the end of tonite u will have reached 1000 posts

now i seem to recall that sum said they were leaving after a said number of posts but seems to keep popping up here :hoonh:

someone said they would leave…but someone keeps meeting lovely people like yourself…so someone feels the need to stay on ait longer…before someone starts work next week…someone is also very sarcastic :hoonh:

:cb:
how sweet that someone keeps meeting wonderful people like my self
i wonder if someone realises they are addicted to GS:cb:

sumone should appreciate my sarcasam :hoonh:

someone isnt addicted to GS…its GS that cant get enough of someone!
bibijee fine…:naraz: i’ll have gone by next week…mujay bilkul yaad nahin karna ok!:snooty: :naraz: :snooty: :naraz:

some one is in denial about their addiction, it dusnt matter it happens to all of us :rotfl:

we’ll see how long u last “gone”

oh and someone will not be missed at all :cb:

:teary1: GOT NOTHING ELSE TO SAY BUT---->:teary1:

awwwwwwww you poor thing :rotfl: :bizz:

:bummer: dukhi hoon…aur dukh kyun deh rahi ho sidra auntie???

:smack: where’d u go making me an aunty:naraz: i am TWO years YOUNGER than you :smack:

dont worry man you will be doing all night calls and will just be *remembering *investigations:D
you need not to worry abt gupshup aunties

chill yar just last few days and then…

there u go u got sum sympathy :cb:

woh mera dost hai! leave him out of it miss!:snooty: