Arifa Siddiqi

Re: Arifa Siddiqi

^:rotfl: Duniya idha ki udhar ho jaay main us muhaly main pyda nahi honga:hehe:

she god nigar award two times.

Hey Drama SHALA KOT is available on DVD **record label **SADAF

yes i watch it on DVD last year, it was great drama.

Last Year it was on air too on Indus Vision....

I really like Arifa's one song which she did with Arif Lohar...MERE DES MAIN HER PAL CHAHOON.....Arifa sung it in a pop style, Arif Lohar did it in punjabi folk and there were two other guyz who did it in classical.........

Sabz Parcham Milli Naghme mp3s, Sabz Parcham Milli Naghme music downloads, Sabz Parcham Milli Naghme songs from eMusic.com

does any1 remember her drama Maratal uroos,i think that was one of the best drama

ya..I remember...:)

character tau acha tha hi... acting bhi achi thi

yeah acting bohut achi thi..aisay serials ab nahi bantay

^ becoz of materialistic life trend

anyway, it reminds the golden time of first year @college ...
it was the first story of urdu book

yes mirat ul uroos is one of the best drama of PTV. Akbari, Asghari and Mama Azmat ki kahani. Arifa did a good job as Asghari. Akbari was Irsa Gazal, she also give a good performance.

This yearsteday's child star is daughter of Talat Siddiqi, and sister of Naheed Siddiqi. Talat Siddiqi has her roots in Lahore film industry. Naheed Siddiqi (wife of Zia Moheyuddin) is one of the few classical dancers in Pakistan.

Arifa's acting career started at a very young age from children shows. As a grown up, her roles in the beginning can be attributed as safarishi. But with time, her acting skills improved and now she can be called a mature actor.

Arifa is a multi-media performer and can be seen in TV, film, and in Ads (like eating some brand of basmati Rice). Hmmm... now we know why she has put on weight.

Popular Shows
Fishaar.
Pyaas.
Sumandar

vidpk - Khawaja and Son - Part 26

Pyass was a great drama. Arifa act as a daughter of Abid Ali and nighat butt.

please upload pyaas drama

some body told me that arifa lest showbiz completely and now she is not participating even in any show biz parties. and she become religious kind of woman, some thing like jumaind jamshed.
i get this from very weak source and i want to conform this. Please any body has the correct news post it here.

Arifa work in Film Dhanak with Faisal and sonia in 1985.

vidpk - Sona Chandi (PTV) Part 27

Arifa in Sona Chandi 1983-1984

Anokhi Dhulhan