Re: arguing with the past and bobo the chimp
No, we are lap-top free!!!
Just for the record, I seem to be signing on more often than him these days…:halo:
No, we are lap-top free!!!
Just for the record, I seem to be signing on more often than him these days…:halo:
This sher must be said for a top class diplomat.
I wonder if Tariq Khan kept his part of the bargain..i did some research on archives and found something interesting…here are some words of the same Tariq Khan about the same Fraudia..
*Tariq Khan
Mr. Fraudia
You are very much welcome, buddy. Anything for a guy with your name*
so it appears not only did he believe this Fraudia, but he also committed to do anything for Fraudia.
see I told ya GS was nothing to be worried about ![]()
PS: he has become very shareef since you logged on.
The 5 year old threads hold a lot of emotions at the time posted…The memories and emotions, of that time all come flashing back…It’s a good experience to relive the happenings of the past…But true, not for all…
Still, I like to see all old threads pop up once in a while…
That’s why Azkar spends a lot of dough on content archiving…Why keep them? It’s for moments like these…
Lajjo, welcome back :)
i can see your point if you revisit one of the old threads of your own or your pals.
i may sound really lame, but sometimes I go look up rooster blues posts when I miss him.
but for a new person who did not know the ppl resppnding to an old thread makes little sense.
I wonder if Tariq Khan kept his part of the bargain..i did some research on archives and found something interesting...here are some words of the same Tariq Khan about the same Fraudia..
Tariq Khan * *Member
Mr. Fraudia You are very much welcome, buddy. Anything for a guy with your name
so it appears not only did he believe this Fraudia, but he also committed to do anything for Fraudia.
Tariq kept his end of bargain, Mr Fraudia is always welcome man. Mr Faudia still knows that Tariq can do anything for him ... (almost anything :D) :)
see I told ya GS was nothing to be worried about :D
PS: he has become very shareef since you logged on.
Thanks X2.
You're a pal.
(No, I mean it.)
Lajjo, welcome back :) i can see your point if you revisit one of the old threads of your own or your pals. i may sound really lame, but sometimes I go look up rooster blues posts when I miss him.
but for a new person who did not know the ppl resppnding to an old thread makes little sense.
Some topics remain relevant...
i may sound really lame, but sometimes I go look up rooster blues posts when I miss him.
I have done that with Aejaz bhai's posts even though I never really had that much conversation with him - just a bit....
Some topics remain relevant...
yaar the topic that prompted me to write this was somdeone reviving a thread about chappati maker machine :D
Tariq kept his end of bargain, Mr Fraudia is always welcome man. Mr Faudia still knows that Tariq can do anything for him ... (almost anything :D) :)
my sources indicate that so did/does Fraudia. i.e. keep his end of the bargain.
yaar the topic that prompted me to write this was somdeone reviving a thread about chappati maker machine :D
dun you think it is still relevent given that lajjo recently got married :D
hehe..han bay chapati boy...jaldi bana roti humari habhi kay liye.
you are all so riddled.
crazy.
no no, I am a figment of your imagination..colelctive hallucinations :)
are you, Fraudia bhai?
errrr i said bobo would be confused...not you..
unless...
aap khud samajhdaar hain
Fraudia bhai, aap bhee kitneye ziyada akel mend hein.
mey kiya karoon :>
kya karoon? hmmm
breakdance!!!
that i do often, break i mean. :>
dance, the other person does afterwards, who does not even know how to stand up on own two feet.
well, that's another story that you, dear brother, already advised me on.
p.s. th break-age that i do, is of the other person's sense of selfishness, always.
Dushwari
hmmm maybe ballet then :)