Are you..

Re: Are you..

^ :5:

Yeah kya uloo ke pathay kar rehay hain. :cb:

naaaa they are good people very nice and friendly do any thing for a guest carry guns and knives gang wars village wars they have bazookas for protection 4 year old kids have a special pocket in dress for knives.
but very down to earth a famous food is a whole head of goat with eyes and horns every thing and them eyes watch you while you eat brain ..

Shak, you're not the only one who thinks a nice firm handshake is all that's required when it comes to meeting and greeting people, it's a very British thing to do.

If I'm close to someone I do hug them and give a quick peck on the cheek. I can't bring myself to hug random aunties though...what's the point?

If it bothers you so much maybe you should try the Christian side hug :D

Yup I agree, other than close friends or family can’t really hug anyone. And trust me some guys don’t know the use of a deodrant (yes yes my spelling :snooty: ) so its not a pleasant experience :nahi:

As a kid I didn;t mind hugging anyone, as long as I got plenty Eidi in return :omg:

I can totally relate.....I do not like it when people who do not know you at all, hug you or even worse kiss you. I understand where they are coming from but its just soo uncomfortable......most times when a stranger is coming in for a hug I shift my body and give them a Christian side hug :D

The greet with a hug is common here among desi girls and women (more so than among the men).

As an individual, I look more forward (take more of an initiative) with giving hugs to those that I like..am comfortable with...am friends with.

I call them Jin Jhapphas.

The word "jhappi" is funny.

That's all I have to contribute today.

what is weird is seeing grown men hold hands like a bunch of batty boyz. :nahi:

I've seen guys give one another handshakes and jhappis over here, in the states.

lolz ,

most of hugs arent really proper hugs its just a handshake and a touch of shoulder tap on the back…

I always try to have a ‘‘proper’’ hug , either its with goriyaan or my pals here .

So when we gona have a guppy meet ? :aq:

I dont think any guppy in thier right mind would wanna meet me… theres a reason why the gorra folk round here nicknamed me Ghenghis. :omg: