Are you smart in school studies?

Re: Are you smart in school studies?

mind your lang…you souund like a 10 yr old..

same gos for u:chai:

You sound like 2 year old kid. Screw is not a bad word. You know screwing things in mechanic?

Depends on my mood :chai:

When Im in mood .. I make a record :smooth: n when I am not .. like right now .. well then i just … do it :halo:

using my words on me:chai:…

plz explain wut u ment by …“screw you then” cus if im not mistaken…i sed nothing about mechanics nneither did u…

Are you a devil person?

do I have to prove it to ya?

Prove it.

u didnt reply to my post:chai:

here u go :muzna:

Haha.

dint answer my post:chai:

Nikamme log, kuch kehtey hein aur phir jawaab bhi nahin detey

fbi…i agree:chai:

jawab ho to tub

u got ur second thread locked n now ur advertising it..

good on u

first of all… m not a boy..

m not a chamcha..i just repsect ppl hu are older than me…maybe u shud lern :chai:
bein disrespectful is not all that good

My number of posts are irrelevent to the topic at hand. On the sidenote, What You See is NOT What You Get :smooth:

As for being director, I will say, it’s not the name, it’s the personality:roman:

I will say, if you have any complain, please feel free to contact user name eshan … Last time I checked, this user had the privilege of being a director :stuck_out_tongue:

i was good in bio…enjoyed the Pig disection:chai:

iss dafa matric pass karr hee laina hay…:sadiyah:

I am SuperMe.

I am 47 and still fighting for my metric degree
so do i need to give any details :bummer: