Re: are you on of those peepz
thanx:( inshallah i will be.
havent even played UnderGround 2 :(
how come!!!!!!!! omg ur soo far behind yaara carbon ka sequel bhi nikal raha hai!
yeah i know ..
but my pc ain workin .. n i dont feel like playing games on my laptop
oh ok. well dont u have ps2 or something?
nah ...
i m into games tht much ..
thought abt buying PS3 ... but then ......... thought y waste so much money on video games :p
ps3 is just not a console
lol…![]()
well..aisha…i don’t like these computer games:(
but yea..my bro’s r crazy abt GTA & NFS…had all the versions of NFS…until i deleted it:hehe:
Worms i had it 99 version but still its fun to play
GTA bohat khaili:hayaa:
The Sims:vivo:the never ending game
Big FAN of NFS and GTA ![]()
underground1 & 2 , Most Wanted , carbon ( i m da King ) ![]()
here u go … again
Where is chachoo james bhaand when I need him? ![]()
lol sunyboy lets have a match then:P
u r Too Moti and too young to compete wid me ![]()
i m Speed Master ![]()
I have played that toooooo n i luv it
wuts ur ratio ![]()
and how much u earn frm street racing in dat game , did u modify ur car frm workshop ![]()
why do ppl like videogames:hmmm:
to check how smart we are ![]()
lol…wht an IQ test…![]()
saying halkey sey beywaqoof loog…
i knew it … ![]()
is leye tum log ( who don play Games ) are useless , and not Broad Minded ![]()