are there any ...

Re: are there any …

^ now for sure u guys are talking about me :crying:
jaldi say translate karo :frowning:

he was asking where you and phati were, nothing bad:)

^ where are we? :hoonh:

malum nahin

^ per ap ko kia malum hay :smiley:
i really want to talk to u someday on phone.. i wanna hear u speaking urdu :blush:

wanna know how it’s like to talk urdu with a french accent!

I had a French teacher who was Irish. She taught us French with a HEAVY irish Accent.

"Et la derrrrrnierrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrre… " :smiley:

yeah :blush:

I guess phone call from Canada to France would be expensive…

^ jee nahi my phone is free.. reason cause my dad’s company pay it all :smiley:

aur nahi yaar it is not expensive.. :smack:
in 5 bucks it give u 200 min :blush:

Dammy! And I thought I had a good deal cos it would cost me 4 cents a minute…

so you can’t call to show your irish accent:(

My teacher had the accent, not me. I can just do a (bad) immitation of her. :smiley:

And I could call if I wanted :snooty:

so you don’t …no problem

Who said I don’t? :snooty:

The problem is that if I did call then you’d discover how embarrasingly bad my spoken French is :bummer:

unless you speak only english…I like to speak english, I really miss it here in France, hopefully in a few days I’ll be in India:)

Good point. English would do. In fact, how about Urglish - the Urdu/English hybrid :smiley:

PS: Where in India?

Urglish is best…cause my urdu is too poor to sustain a conversation!
India trip: Rajasthan, himacahal Pradesh, Agra, Srinagar and a whole week in Dehli+others days between traveling the North

Re: are there any ...

Oh. Was wondering if you were a hyderabadi.... I'm trying to keep track of all the hyderabadis on Gupshup and failing badly....

Anyway. So we now have on our to-do list :

1) Have an urdglish conversation.

that’s a start,
2) Finding Hyderabadi on GP

ps…i am a Parisi:D