Are Nomi Ansari and Tooba dating??

Re: Are Nomi Ansari and Tooba dating??

dear if u really mean it..then sadly ur soo wrong..u have no idea wht iz gng on in real world rite now..and yes im talkng abt asian dessi models.....but yea at the end of the day ignorence is the best thing

LOL you’re not even done wiht high school, how the hell do u know what’s going on in the real world?? I mean why is what anybody else does such a huge problem for u? Nobody ever forcing u to be a model or to dance at ur own mehndi so whats up ur butt that ur getting all cranky over it?.. but yea at the end of the day ignorance is bliss… :chai:

Haww hai tsk tsk tsk 10 year old bachi hai, chhor do she’s obviously making retarded and extremely pathetic posts just to garner the attention of the older and more sensible larkiyaan here. :cb:

Anyways in all seriousness life2 and 3 have unfortunately been ruined by the extreme narrowminded and jahil idiots these days. :frowning:

Woh bhi sudhar hi jayen gi.. :chai:
whats funny is watching ex-idiot fight with current idiot.. :cb:

^ :rotfl:

sara, facebook par reply karo! lol

Haha very funny :naraz:

And as you can notice she is tan. the color of her foundation is so visible and different from her original skin color.

^ Oh holy that is bad!

where in the world is sgc?

oh…you know what…i actually like her tan…i so wish i could tan gracefully…i end up becoming a lobster…damn texas sun.. :mad:

the tan is fine..its the whitte makeup!!

haha! right!! she should have been faithful to her natural color...that doesnt look very flattering..

chanda, you have gorgeous complexion! you can use a nice bronzer if you want to look tan.

*Its sad how our desi people just segregate professions and name tag people. If a girl choses to become a model then she is definitely a lose character :s what the heck these women come from similar families like we do where they are given the freedom and then its up to them what they do with it yea some maybe crossing the limits but not all. Even these girls must be at times asked by their mothers to cover up and if they don't agree they simply wouldn't compromise like every other normal girl in a moderate Muslim family does today. Drugs, sex, dating, drinking etc has gotten very common in Pakistan today its sad but its just as true. These people are targeted because they are always in the spotlight what they do, say etc is always published and we say to ourselves that its all because of them the neighborhood has changed and adapted the non Muslim ways but thats not true people chose themselves to live a certain way and it has nothing to do with the fashion scene except for a few exceptions. I don't think anyone who calls him/herself a Muslim has the right to attack anyones character without even know that person, well actually we aren't even allowed to say anything about anyones character even if we do know them alas we all do it intentionally or unintentionally (and may Allah forgive us for that). Coming to the point where someone mentioned that these people are representing Pakistan and they are doing it in such a bad way well actually us Pakistanis are criticized either ways, if we wear burkhas then we are terrorists and if we don't then we are influenced by the west, this is the mentality which has brought our nation to this point today where no one is happy with anything anyone else does and everyone thinks that they are right and have the right to judge people because they are doubtfully wrong. Some mulana's think that even wearing a naqab which shows eyes is exposing, some think that shalwar kameez is also exposing :S the ones in shalwar kameez thinks the one in the jeans is exposing and hence the judgments go on. While people should be worried about their own self. If a woman is in a Naqab she shouldnt think she is all Godly because she herself is actually the culprit because she is the one passion on judgments and not the one who is not in a naqab. Girls chose to or a forced are the inside stories which we dont know so we shouldn't be even talking about that because its always between a person and his/her god no third party involved.

^ where did all this come from well lets say i was bored, wanted to type and say what i feel like on this topic :)

Agree.. the tan is beautiful as long as it looks as a tan and not a smokey whitesh/brownish look :S

i tried :( but it looked fake...and i looked two toned..unless i get one of those spray tan services at the salon....(whole body) ... :( i dont wanna do that..its too embarrasing!!

^ Just do something with your own skin rather then going for a tan. So many pakistanis just love the color white in humans. go for light shimmers, and bronze shines rather then changing your whole color.

thanks shay!! i am going to try the victoria's secret shimmer spray...hopefully it ll work... :)

umm ok its HONESTLY OBVIOUS that people saying tooba is ugly are jealous. SHE IS STUNNING