Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

Re: Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

Over all yes Pakistani ladies are more graceful and beautiful compared to Indians. And thats what they accept theirselves too. When there were talks once about opening Pak n Indian borders for public, some time back, I heard indian guys saying now they ll be able to marry Paki gals :D and Indian gals kind of feel Paki guys better than their guys.

I like indian ladies too for their simplicity. I have been with so many indian ladies now. I know them, they are mostly very docile.

Personally for me beauty is first seerat then soorat. No matter how beautiful face you have , if your character , the words you say from your mouth, and your heart neeyats are not good and clean, you are the ugliest woman.

Your beautiful seerat will keep you beautiful always till you die and InshAllah in the life after too.

Pakistanis are more pretty but lets face it.......pakistanis women are also more arrogant than Indian women !

does this mean women from lahore are prettier than women from karachi? coz i fink so. :snooty:

IMO Pakistani women are far prettier than indian women.

Most of the comments about Indian women being ugly are from the Guppies who have never met an Indian woman in their life. We are from the same genetic stock. If you don't believe it, just go ask your doctor or better still cardiologist. He will tell you Pakistni and Indians are identical in all the medical risks from which we suffer. 60 years of separation makes no difference. That difference is only political, not genetic.

Pathani girls are extremely beauitful!

Just can't understand why this insistence of comparing everything Pakistni with India and trying to prove it is better. Why isn't this thread about "Are Pakistani women prettier than Yemini/Irani/Saudi/Lebanese women?" At least that would eliminate Isalmi/non-Islami angle.

Compare them as a whole and you will see for yourself.

LOL...what a stupid thread.

For every pretty Pakistani woman, you can find a prettier Indian woman and vice versa...

Beauty lies in the eyes of beerholder.

Controversial debate. We cannot Generalize

haasil-e-behas kia hai ?

ji..pakis r more beautiful than indianz…:blush:
bt ALLAH ka banaya hoa har insan khubsorat hay

To the original poster - PLEASE POST your PICTURE and tell us if you are Indian or Pakistani

Then we'll decide who is prettier Indian or Pakistani

=)

Please decide and tell me the results quickly..........!!!

njmasti...aap shuru karein :D

^Kya shuru karein?

I want the original poster to post his/her picture - so we can decide if he / she is pretty or not!

Simple :D

Of course Pakistani girls are way prettier! No doubt about it!

I've seen very attractive Indian women.......and average looking Indian women.

Similarly.....I've seen very attractive Pakistani women.......and average looking Pakistani women.

What is the point of this thread? What are we trying to prove here? How does it affect our lives or the poster for that matter?

Whether Indian or Pakistani........unless you plan to undergo dramatic changes through plastic surgery............you can't really change the way you've been created. So.....try to embrace yourself.....and make the best of what you have. Many of us complain about the way we look when we have our youth...................and then when we become old and gray and wrinkly..........we look back at our youthful pics and suddenly find ourselves to be "beautiful" or "not bad looking." Oh the irony of age. I know it's easier said than done.....but it's healthy to make the effort to appreciate the physical attributes in us that we do like. Everyone's got something attractive in them :)

lol, the thread opener has opened the thread and now they are enjoying the girls arguing and discussing such a topic. :D