Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

Re: Are Indian women prettier than Pakistani women?

So you see a few bimbos in the movies and conclude that all Indian women are like that? It is myth among Pak guppies that Indian women run around half naked, may be your fantasy?

Teachers, elders, philosophers and every respected individual has taught us "beauty is internal". Materialistic body or "sthool shareer" decays over a period of time........so concept about womens beauty should be clear like river Ganga....how many ages it will take for human species to understand this simple discourse.:)

Beauty is in the eye of the be(er)holder.

^^ Indian beer or Pakistani beer?

^^ jo bhi mil jaye woh wali beer.

what’s “turent”? My hindi ain’t so good :grumpy:

well glad you’re enjoying the chini auraten giving their dil-o-badan to you but i’m thankful that Indian women aren’t so willing(read easy) before marriage.:slight_smile:

Since i am the chief justice here so i have the verdict with me

Not Indian , not Pakistani …

Isreali girls are most beautiful

The case is dismissed

:dixsi:

turent = fauran

They look very similar to Pakistani girls.. Infact, initially I thought they were Pakistanis:)

My post was a joke and had a sarcastic touch. Please do not break your heart on my post...

really dudes, don't go for the lepa lapee.
indian or pakistani, girls and women who are all about looks and no character, from either identity or any bacground, are not beautiful, they are not good people.
i ve seen my friends, get all messed up beyond repair over some good looks but really mean females.

Let me get Prince Abbas here.. :omg:

I'm just gonna lay it down on the line. indian, pakistani, bangladeshi, sri lankan, middle eastern, tibettan, and asian lok are equally pretty, and are prettier than western lok. western girls look esepcially foolish trying to wear desi/middle eastern/asian dress....they are trying to live a dillusional fantasy to make jokes of our culture and pretend they like us to use us. the reson eastern lok are more beautiful is simple. the morals and ways of our culture reflect our beuaty. western culture is all about the flesh and how you can use it and ur ego to manipulate people. and it seems too many people are willing to fall nto this trap. western people, most of them are just ugly. and when you get down to physical stuff, they try to be skinny or muscular, they have aweful hair and fashion, and the common fat ones who try to be soemthing else are just disguting. anyone or anything can show off it's body, and it's not beautiful. true beauty comes from the soul and morals, and too many people just don't have it. but it doesn't come from the outside only.....and that's the main point.

i must say too that eastern mundas with face hairs is just awesome (to me at least).

wasim akram ko ugly woman mili hai to iss main pakistani aortoon ka kia qasoor

nai:snooty:

The most beautiful are Bali girls.................. :)

tbqh I dont prefer fair skin. I like woman with colour.

please do not make personal attacks and call any race names

Please continue contributing.

Thanks
~MuNiYa~

see.. beauty reAlly is in The eYe of the bEholDer!

Not being biast but i agree with u .... Paki gals r an obvious choice between two.