Arabic words!

Re: Arabic words!

^^ LOL shiddat pasandi kahan se aa ghae? Al Jaish Mukafaha Elerhab.. so I though erhabi is also a word for army men.. ;)

Uff lets not bring politics into it bhai jaan, waissay irregulars are technically soldiers of sorts.

Fedayeen: means one who is willing to die for the cause,naturally the picture that comes to mind is a suicide bomber, but offcourse many regular army units also get that designation so a paratrooper or elite unit of the Iranian army for example will still be designated fedayeen even though its part of the line.

^^ Loh yaar you are talking about something that I never thought of :D I am just saying army men fighting against terrorist. and you thought army men being involved in terrorism :D

burthukaali - orange? :phati:

** Learn Colors in Arabic: Orange: Arabic Songs for Kids: Baby Einstein **

Nisha ur avi is also ‘burtukali’ :cb:

^ :rotfl:

lets say all fruits name in arabic

Burtuqal=Orange
Frafla=Strawberry
Tufahun=Apple
Jazar=Carrot
Maouz=Banana
Ainab=Grapes
Manjo=Mango
Khookh=peach
Teen=Fig
keevi=kiwi

right that’s what i meant to write :cb:

let’s learn animal names in arabic
:aisha:

Al yawm al jumma :slight_smile:

this is so cute, i had no clue what lacha meant b4, yes it only took me a couple days to find out the meaning. isn’t a lacha a little baby girl’s lengha or something?

chooooooooo cute, :@:

^^ :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

LOL noooooo :omg:

Its this like lungi.. now you will ask whats lungi LOL

i really know my languages don’t I :aisha: i’m awesome
you put “lacha” in google and see what the first link shows up as. “gujarati lacha for children”, it’s a pic of a chaniya choli of little girl so of course i thought that’s what it is. i saw nothing about lungis :snooty:

^^ LOl well there is lacha for women and for men.. :D so I am wearing men lacha :D

aaho is in a junkyard :bummer:
tell me wht do u call a junkyard in arabic:aq:

Burtuqali Nisha , lol ur avi

without watching this video i can tell some day’s names

-Youm-ul sabbat— Saturday
-Youm-ul-Ahad–Sunday
-Youm-ul-khamees-Thursday

Aaho:e6:

sorry=maleysh

excuse me

afwan

okhti = behan=sister

wah :lajwab: arabic plus urdu :cb:

attni = give me/bring me

:mehr:

shukran=thank you=shukriya

a'aridh an haaza ..leave it ...yeh batain choro

laa ba'asa .....koi bat nahi /tum per koi harj nahi ...