i think its saut .sout:omg:
Re: Arabic words!
ena agul (agool) = I said.
Agul tak = said you / told you
Qala=Said
how to say come here in arabic? ![]()
Actually QALA = said thats right but you cans say ana qala.. it will be too straight to say as many of words and sentence you cant just translate to another language!
most of her songs are so nice and translations are there for almost all but for me this song is especially meaningful
plus she has that gorgeous middle eastern beauty
Aaho, your highness, janab or any of the other arabic experts here, you never wrote whether my wonderful translation is correct or not. let me know
arabic ka tou kachoomar bana diya aap logon ne :hinna:
LOLLLLLL baaz aa = baaz aao (urdu) LOL
just meshed it hehe
no you are wrong again rather you are TOTALLY wrong ![]()
am not wrong, ok the leh, ladakh thing was a joke, i knew you meant “leh” like how we say it in hindi/urdu
shukran jeezelan, which is what i said are the words for thank you in urdu right?
afwann is the word in arabic for thank you. so you just said, 'you said thank you(in urdu), i said thank you(in arabic)"
yes that’s what you said, i don’t have it wrong, liar liar pants on fire ![]()
^^ I dont wear pants
and dont try to put my lacha on fire ![]()
I said afwann and that in arabic. go read old posts. ![]()
afwan ka meaning kya hai :aq:
you asking or testing :aq:
either ways u hv to tell wht it means :@:
oh darn, ok you said
leh? you said thank you(shukran jazeelan), i said you're welcome(afwann)
i got it right :p
Its a response to thank you (shukran), you are welcome (afwann) ![]()