AQ ki official chitrol

Re: AQ ki official chitrol

so tell me amber, why are you so fascinated with AQ ;)

PS: regarding joke, u will be laughing tomorrow :p

Look who’s talking…I understand…;)…Dont worry:P…Again…joke didnt fly…doesnt fly today…wont fly tomorrow..:cb:

nao hunda payaa na, putter ji
signature dey wich rung da aaption nay jay :naak: kuj masla ai

:khumar:

Wat r u gettinng entertained for Nemo :smilestar:

kyoo, tumhe bhi khaane hain kya :faizy:

your ‘joke’? yep dinn fly. I agree :slight_smile:

damn man

when you took your Vaalid saahib’s name.. I was like .. what the!!!.. I have grown up listening to this name from my father …

small world :bummer: Just for Chitrol Time :teary1:

I am not sure if I have met you or perhaps I dun remember for you might have changed now… We’ll find out on GS-meet (the one in which you are paying) :slight_smile:

:bummer:

ahem did we read that some where../?:hmmm:

did someone say chitrol… hazir hoing

u must be referring to the paposh tawaif saga :slight_smile:

oh and its not 3, its 5 now

yes ..that..:D

I was in Pak only for 2.5 years, and dont really recall meeting your family. I do recall meeting your dad several times. although he probably remembers my younger brothers, especially the youngest who is about your age since he spent a lot of time in Pakistan.

So I doubt if we met, unless u guys came over to my sister’s wedding or if I attended one of your family weddings or met at some event of some common acquaintance.

small world.

a pleasant surprise.

such a small world that we have not met yet for last 9 days since I came here and you are only about what? 50 some miles away :hehe:??

abb tau baat kartaY huaY bhee dar lagtaa hai:naraz:

hello
where r u :frowning:

:crying:

AQ..is only 22..:halo:

I used to be :teary1: :teary2: :crying: :teary3:

:rotfl: :chai:

it still has some grave arithmetic errors :bailan:

Qureshi sahab, your arrival coincided with my trasition over to my new role. working all weekend too..pr most of it. this wed/thu we should meet up.
weekend I may be going out of town to attend a graduation, not sure yet. Trying my best to not go..since I am awal darjay ka sust al wajood insaaan, and driving 5-6 hrs to attend a graduation is not my cup of tea, coffee, joshanda etc