Apple picking trip

Re: Apple picking trip

what fun! some 6 yrs ago we were going to Shenandoah Vally and got tired of driving so decided to make a U turn. On our way back we saw signs for apple orchards so decided to stop by. aur bewaqoofon ki tarha we picked so many apples and then bought them too and then got home realising we had no clue what to do with all the apples :cb:

great pictures.

OMG how funny - we went apple picking this Saturday too. Except we went in NJ..
was so nice and the trip there has all these old mansions on the way!! fell in love with them!

very well said femme :cb:

dat is y i like cherry picking. strawberry picking is OK too. but apple :bummer:

MANGO picking RULEZ :dhimpak: (its pakistan though)

those red apples really look juicy in that close up shot:yummy:…but am not that much of an apple fan.

In the third pic you see the beautiful fall colors just starting to show up…nice!

do they have something like mango picking in pakistan where you get to legally go and pick them off the trees?

:hehe:…He must be the hare who slept

Here’s their website:
http://www.maskers.com/

thnx:)

Next time chalna ho tho batana, saath chalein ge. They also had a pumpkin patch, a store where you can buy apple related supplies, a little maze and pony ride which you could enjoy :)

illegal :eek:

nahi yaar, we had r own. but now no more :teary2:
i also paid a visit once to Aam Bhagaat in Multan. it was awesome. Mango was “Chonsa” there :yummy:

apples yum

I do believe they do. Some friends were there last year and sent me some pictures.