anyone preggo?

Re: anyone preggo?

Pakiza,cool iies,Nancy Drew,tigerlily,automme77 and sahr....May Allah make ur labor and delivery easy and natural and bless u with a healthy baby inshaAllah Ameen!!!

sahr....keep urself active and walk for 15-20mins after every hour or 2....i hope u'll go in labor soon inshaAllah and pray for me and my family too :)

sugarplum55 may Allah accept all ur duas and wishes and bless u with motherhood soon inshaAllah!

Ameeen and please please make dua for me during labor.....jazakALLAH in advance

I read this dua during labour and it really helped

masha-Allah

masha-Allah

masha-Allah

hello yes im expecting just found out.. mashallah .im very early though.. just plz for my baby and mes health

Congrats to all you ladies who are expecting. May Allah give you all an easy birth and healthy babies, insha-Allah.

And sahr, seeing as your giving out free duas, please make dua for me too that I stay content with everything I’ve been blessed with. Thanks. :blush:

anyone preggo?

My labour started at 2:45am 20th march and finally she was here at 10:45am 21st march so 32hours were more than enough to pray for everyone:p in the end there werent any duas left for anyone so I kept on repeating haha:D for those who posted for duas later on I'll still pray for u..it doesnt hurt to pray right?

anyone preggo?

And the dua sta mentioned..even my husband and relatives told me to recite that..even after 32hours with a few problems I had a normal delivery alhamdolilah..

congratssssssss!!!
BTW what was ur due date?
my is 9 april it means i m in 38th week
u have done it in39 weeks wowwww
i m also waiting impatiently pls make lots of duas 4 me i m so much sacred
right know i have lower abdomen cramps but when i start counting them they disapear:(
they were so strong that i hardly bear them at every cramp i think the time comes but......

anyone preggo?

My due date is today 26th march haha:@: i started having cramps and menstrual pains a week before I got into labour..inshAllah everything will b fine..just hold on tight..its difficult but its worth it..plus u cant go back now hehe..you'd b so proud of yourself once u deliver..that yes u finally did it..when in labour pray for me too..that im able to overcome my problems inshAllah..bless u

congrats sahr stay blessed

Pray for me please. Been trying for a baby for long time but not happening…
people say if you pray for someone else when baby is being born, Duwaa kabool hotey hai

39 weeks n no sign of baby yet :( really wana meet my baby now :( congratulations to all u ladies xxx

that the thing i was thinking last night **i can,t go back no
**i have to get through the prosidure

may ALLAHH SWT bless u with healthy baby

Ladies who are yet to go through deliveries, May Allah Tallah bless u with easy delivery..
And please make DUA's for me too, hope to have babies soon INSHALLAH...

Congratulations Sahr, what did u name the baby?

I'm prego. =) Due on Oct 6th.

^ vrey close to me... 29th September :)

OMG, I didnt know u were married.. Congratsss

@ Bless you all guys :flower2: