Re: anyone online...

khumar
did you ever see my deer thread in img?

Re: anyone online…

pcp
whats aunty? :konfused:

hey - Sajal
Whats the story behind that deer - was that a pet ?

yea...i did! nice deers. what time was it when they came out? and where do you live? i mean, is it your backyard or is it like an attachment to the backyard?

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/showpost.php?p=1951449&postcount=121

go do something productive yo…why r u on gs? :hoonh:

like what

nobody tells me these things:bummer:i donno.

play a video game
read a book
eat cookies
call ur ammi jaani
watch aladdin
clean your bathroom
:hoonh:

Deer story ye hai k............
no they are not pets. They come and go as they please.
They can show up anytime of the day. It was during the evening when I took the pics. Yeah that's the back yard. I live in a small town where a lot
of people know each other.:-)

Y U ON HERE PCP???? HMM

sadqay jaon iss masomiat pay. :grumpy:

:confused: huh? why are YOU here?

:hoonh: itnay achay alfaaz aur apsay?

:halo: kahan ja rehi hain sadqay? mai lay jaoun? gaari se jayengi ya ghoray se?

gadha garri ziada munasib na rahay gi. :hmmm: