Re: Anyone on GS that you just HATE??

Gaia i know who that person is ;)

^good for you! And you should share your knowledge with others

Sorry Zero i have no idea what your talking about so :wave:

now Gaia hates 2 ppl on Gs :stuck_out_tongue:

hmmm HATE is a strong emotion, I wouldn't say that I HATE some1 on GS. Of course there are times when some people get on to my nerves, especially when displaying plain stupidity or lame childish behaviour; but still I would not say that I hate them for being what they are.

Larka stop being rude, didn't your mamma teach you to be nice, i like Zero, he reminds me of Zero from that movie Holes, he was just soo cute!

:behosh:

lol just watch the movie instead of behoshing!

channel manager i tried to change the title of this thread just for you, but it did't work.

link do movie ka jaldi se :emmy:

I dont hate…as Xeno told, its tooooooo strong a word:)

aur Gaia & waterfall…ab jaldi se moo kholo aur naam batao:snooty:

You don't have to change thread title just for me. :) You are free to express yourself. If you still want to change it then you can contact Cafe mods. They can change it for you.

Movies name is holes and has shia labeouf. Its a kids movie, watched it when I was like 13. Or if you don’t wanna see the movie google “holes zero,” and you’ll get the cute kid i was talkign about :khumar:

Nope thats okay its too much of a pain :D. But yes i don’t hate either, but very close to it:@:!

Adeeba- nope :tubelight:

kya hai…:nah:
jaldi se batao na…I will take care of them for ya:ASA:

Hate? :hmmm:

Hmmmmmmmmmm :D

kyun Gina....why hmmm-ing??...bolo bolo na:)

Hehehe.......... I hate myself :D