anyone have msn/hotmail

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

my fiance imran

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

im bored Anyone wAnt to tAlk to me

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

i thin every1 has a couple

i got like 4

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

do u wAnt to tAlk to me?

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

[email protected]
password: tinkatinka

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

sure princes id talk to u
u come online?

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

ok

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

*Waise i would love to talk to you!!
So u wanna talk to me or not?
tell me pleej :D *

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

yeAS ok

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

**Tumari ID toh hai naye merey pass!! :(

PM, me ur ID :D **

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

Anyone here wAnt to tAlk to me

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

i will take that chance

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

im bored

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

Anyone wAnt to tAlk 2 me

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

helloooo im bored tAlk to me

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

My e-mail ID = [email protected]

:crying: Aajkal waisay bhi mera MSN “sunsaan” aur “veeran” rehta hey… :teary1:

:waves:

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

[email protected]
password: No :D

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

Anyone else online

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

ya i m online....

Re: anyone have msn/hotmail

do u wAnnA tAlk