Anyone Getting Shaddied/mangnied/rukhsatied/

Re: Anyone Getting Shaddied/mangnied/rukhsatied/

Brisbane bhai pehlay aik fake “My wedding pics” thread aur ab “ayega ayega…mera number bhi ayega”…why don’t you talk to your parents about it :wink:

Haanji Sheen i am with you, it’s gonna be in December or early january next year :slight_smile:

^^

:clap: congrats finally koi tou akalmand nikala:)

:(

^^

itana dukh ..app tou dukhi sai bhi zaida dukhi hoo:)

yeah cuz today i almost lost the person i was going to get married to in a car accident :teary3:

Ohh ye bhi dukhi nikly mai to Sukhan ki talash mai tha :teary1:

ohh yaar thats sad:(

how is he now???

im just going to call now to find out

Oh that’s SAD to know Impulse, is he in the same place as you or Pakistan right now?? :insha: he will be fine.

he’s in Pakistan and you know how stupidly the pakistani truck drivers drive :frowning:

Yeah but don't think negatively, just keep praying and we will pray for his quick recovery as well.
Hopefully you will get to speak to him soon because both of you will feel much better once you talk to each other.

I already talked to him once an hour ago. i didnt know about the accident...it happened this morning when he was coming back with his boss from some meeting in another city. anyway, when i called an hour ago, he was just talking normally....he didnt even tell me about the accident...so i said to him "were u sleeping? you sound different?"....he said no he wasnt sleeping and just changed the subject. then after a while i asked again if hes ok....and he said i have to promise i wont get worried if he tells me. i said i wont and thats when he told me...it happened many hours ago but he didnt tell me cuz he didnt want me to get worried :(
he said hes injuries are less compared to the boss's and the drivers but still its scary. them trucks in pakistan scare me anyway :( i was crying but he kept saying hes ok and then the phone got cut off.
when i tried calling now after an hour, there was no answer so he must be sleeping. i'll let him rest now and will call in the morning. I pray all 3 of them are ok.

That's so nice of him eh.......i know exactly why he did that :)

he said hes injuries are less compared to the boss's and the drivers but still its scary. them trucks in pakistan scare me anyway :( i was crying but he kept saying hes ok and then the phone got cut off.
when i tried calling now after an hour, there was no answer so he must be sleeping. i'll let him rest now and will call in the morning. I pray all 3 of them are ok.

In that case you should just pray for his quick recovery, at least you have spoken to him and things are looking under control.

^yeah insha-allah he will be fine.
but the thing that made me cry was what if something worse had happened :( i thank Allah that nothing worse happened.

Impulse..that is sooooooo sad...

Inshallah within the next 12 months.

yeah it is :( just pray for him plz.