^^^ Any1 ^^^

Re: ^^^ Any1 ^^^

i loved crash...but I cant make myself watch it again...any way on the lighter side...Wedding Crashers???

it was ok. i like monster in law more

Wedding Crasher was on TV the other day but didn’t bother watching :bummer:

whats so bigger deal in crashers when it came here everyone was like lets go see it but when i did 30 dirhams gone to waste

u know really depends on your mood...Action Adventure/ thriller/ drama/ comedy....:)

U forgot Horror but am in mood for anything these days :)

U have to live through it to actually get the essence of such a movie...It really has storyline and gives Catharsis to the audience in the end...U dont walk away feeling that the movie didnt provide the justice that was required

For me now a days...Comedy is the way to go!!!....My all time favorite is Dumb and dumber...Nothing puts me in a better mood then that....:):D

For Horrror movies...I just have to switch on CNN

U know I might have that on DVD. I remember seeing it somewhere :hmmm:

i agree i love dumb and dumber:D

but only when it comes on TV....cant plan on watching such movies...Have u guys seen George of the Jungle too?

:no: Nope

hhl you missing out on all good movies!

I can talk about hours on movies....u guys seen Phantom of the Opera...It can be too artsy if u arent into those kinda things

Aisha:

I dunno man, I get the opportunities to watch all these movies but I never bother and when I feel like watching a movie or two, I don’t know what to watch :bummer:

:clown: last year I used to see…parts of it…almost everyday…I know kinda weird for a person to do that

u dont know wat u feel like watching...strange...not even in genres

Arre yaar kuch bhi chale ga. Maine kon sa movies ka critic bann-na hai :D

I guess anything besides fruity ones will work :)

Fruity ones...:DDefine fruity???