Re: Any suggestions for frizzy hair???
you’re welcome
hmm, I dont know about that. I have seen many, many pakistanis with perfect staright, including poor people who obviously cant afford hair products.
Everyone in my family has straight hair, and no one uses any creames or anything
Hey I know this might sound fobby but teyl really helps sleeken hair out. I'd also recommend garnier fructise's sleek and shine leave in conditioner. works great.
thanx for ur reply khumar…i use luke warm water…may be thats one of the major problems…when do i use taile? before washing my hair? or am i supposed to keep it on always?
wesay aap na bhi boltay tu theek tha;)
i thought i posted it in life 1…i dunno how it ended in cafe:(
also be sure to condition ur hair everytime u wash.
i tried it and u r right it helps alot magar yaar recently everything has stopped working on my hair:(
i have heard about it too.....never used it though. I m tired of using lots of stuff on my hair....kiya karoon? I have used sooooooooo much mousse to give myself curls cuz my hair is somewhere in the middle....not too curly and definitlety not straight but it was wavy n i didnt have friz before but now it turns really curly when it rains.....ahhhhhhhh i dunno what to do and where to go.
Thanx for the reply :)
thanx buddies.....i appreciate ur replies....i heard arnika hair oil (homeopathic product) is good for all hair types....has anyone ever used it? or heard about it?
Pagli don't post more than 2 consecutive posts..just group all ur replies into one post..
Use MiTTi kaa teyl :)
phati....wut difference does it make sweety?
AQ, kiya aap mitti ka taile use kertay ho? :D
hey i have straight hair n itz naturally like that....sum ppl r born with straight hair.
^i agreee a lot of ppl just hv straight hair
without any frizzz :S
AQ, kiya aap mitti ka taile use kertay ho? :D
naheeN maiN tau Bio Aamlaa aur reeThay kaa teyl use kartaa hooN laikin woh laRkiouN kaY liYe naheeN.. unn kaY liye Carosine Oil best hai :)
yea i have no idea y he sed that! newayz i think herbal essences is a gud shampoo...smellz so gud n makes ur shiny....also MAKE SURE that u put conditioner every time u wash ur hair nd DUNT put conditioner on the roots of ur hair ....coz that is definitely not gud 4 ur hair.
I have curly hair. So when I have to attend any party, I just wash my hair and don’t comb…
I got very hi natural and stylish look with it.
Ye lo.![]()
ok this is going to sound even more fobbish than before, but in the beginning, use taile like the day before you have to wash your hair. basically keep it on over night (i suggest newspaper over your pillow to prevent all that taile being absorbed into the pillow). wash it the next morning. use conditioner. then later on, keep it on the whole day. i always like to go atleast 4 hours, to let the oil do it's magic. go for umm olive oil, since sarsoon isn't that available here. i heard coconut and all that's good too, but just see what works better.
and oh yea, lose the hair products like mousse and others for a while. just wash and condition.
newspaper? dont u wake up with the sports page printed all over ur face?
you’re going to take a bath. it washes off!
and no, you don’t. or maybe i was just too tanned (read: kali) for the stuff to be seen on my face.
I have curly hairs…![]()