any one up for story-time!

Re: any one up for story-time!

yes but never uses it :D

Re: any one up for story-time!

just like u :D

yep! sure do. :)

Re: any one up for story-time!

true :whistling:

Re: any one up for story-time!

ofcourse! i wanna eat 'em too u know.. :phati:

Re: any one up for story-time!

teggy…get on msn :smilestar:

Re: any one up for story-time!

Yeah that was an invitation, I already know you have msn :p

Re: any one up for story-time!

aooowww don’t hit! i’m already there

Re: any one up for story-time!

Fairy tales, ohh So many we heard, when were small things :-p

Re: any one up for story-time!

I am here too :blush:

Re: any one up for story-time!

welcome :@:

Re: any one up for story-time!

:naraz::aj::shikari:

Re: any one up for story-time!

fairy tales :smack:

chwani story hai ata bhai :barbie:
wo bhi app bhut pertay thay jab app lil thing thay :mocking:

Re: any one up for story-time!

:asa:

Re: any one up for story-time!

:waves: I’m back

Re: any one up for story-time!

me 2 :snooty:

Re: any one up for story-time!

:o i still hafta do the deed...stupid thing keeps gettin stuck at 6K

Re: any one up for story-time!

keep on trying........you have a long long way to go yawn

Re: any one up for story-time!

Did you guys sleep at ALL?

Where is the story Zobia?!

Re: any one up for story-time!

guyz, sabr ka phal meetha hota hai :smokin:

Re: any one up for story-time!

what is it zob:hmmm: