what method do u girls use to shve pubic hair after ur periods and do u shave the top or all the hair?
this is a serious question!
khwabb adhurai sahee...
khawaab saharai to heh!
what method do u girls use to shve pubic hair after ur periods and do u shave the top or all the hair?
khwabb adhurai sahee...
khawaab saharai to heh!
Originally posted by aysha:
**what method do u girls use to shve pubic hair after ur periods and do u shave the top or all the hair?
are you sure you are a girl?
here let me see your driving liccence.
guess what there is this new thing
called “epil-stop” but u have to order it online or call the number to get it…it’s really nice…all u do is spray and wipe it away
dhoop sahiba ghalban mohtarmah ko koi confusion huvi hai, warana qibla ham khakbasar loug chaand(darte huve) pe ungli uthaa sakte hain kya.
ham ne tau bas aap khuvaateen par reham khaa kar apnaa nehaayet qeemti waqat zaaeya kyaa aur apni purani book nus_khaa nama dhoondh nikaali, here may I remind you that that is the very book jo mars se milli dhoondhne tau paani geyaa thaa lekin yeh haath aa gayee, isko ko_kaaf se bhaagi huvi eik awara pari ne tehreer likhaa..
why can't u use a razor...how stupid...i'm sorry, but I dont have time in the morning to spend so much time waxing...
the whole razor thing sounds like another madeup hadith just to diffrentiate between men and women...i can imagine some politician in the old islamic empire getting ticked off at his wife for using his razor all the time, and thus issueing this new hadith...
At any rate, a hadith is a hadith...its not mandatory...so girls, dont be afraid to go the quicker route.
Oh and yes, using a razor supposedly makes the hair more thick and course, which leads to unpleasant sexual encounters. Another convenience made for men.
ATA i agree with u..
Can u please find some quotes… for some ppls who actually need it..
no ofense
Ditto
You can use one of these options on the backs of your hands:
shaving, waxing, threading, bleaching
Ok ladies, first of all Epil Stop sucks IMHO!!I have tried it and it really is a deplitory(sp) cream in a spray bottle.Plus I didnt think it was that effective to use on my legs. The best thing is perhaps to buy an electric shaver eg., from remmington(got one myself and LOVE it!
). Waxing gives good results but only if you have light hair and not too much of it. Bleaching is good for small areas(face, hands etc) so I guess you could try that too. Good luck!![]()
Won't you say this thread belongs rather in Health forum and not Corner?
^ Just how hairy are her hands and why?
*Originally posted by saimahasnain: *
why not use depilatory creams such as immac or bleach cream Jolen or if you want to be natural, burn it off as suggested earlier, it is really easy and does not hurt, dont take amatch to the area. on a gas cooker light the flame and first wash your arms
( the only place where this is succesful)
dry them (the hair has to at least 5 mm for this to work the frirst time)in rough direction and then move quickly over the flame and the hair will shrivel up leave them attached as it prevent pain at the end when they are all burned crumple them off and was, put on lotion!
That sounds both dangerous and painful. What if somebody panics and doesn't put the flames out in time?
Lighting up a flame in that area has always been a challenge for many men.
Not if you know what you are doing.
No matter how HARD a man tries, women can always fake it. So, it could be a fake flame.
Are men allowed to remove their hair from their arms or hands etc. in ISLAM????????
why the hizzy would a man wanna remove the hair off of his arms and hands??? ![]()
Re: Any desi nuska??
*Originally posted by proudpakistani007: *
do u guys knwo any desi nuska to remove hairs from hand..other than waxing and shaving..
and yeah is shaving or waxing wagaira wrong in Islam..
This question has been inadvertantly directed at guys I think? :)