Re: Any Bikers?
awww bhanje ![]()
mai bhi iak dafa giri thee..but girte girte sambhal gaye thee:cb:
awww bhanje ![]()
mai bhi iak dafa giri thee..but girte girte sambhal gaye thee:cb:
Very Nice.
Isnt it a a little under power running the body on a 900 cc engine that is typically run on 1,500 cc?
Would love to see pictures ? :d
A quick question:
Since you mentioned modifying I have a quick question.
I have been wanting to see how it feels like on a “45 degree angle”. Are there any kind of brackets out there that will not let your bike go beyond 45 degrees if lets say I decide to go on 1st gear from 2nd? ![]()
hw r u?
Sport bikes are over 400 pounds these days. You are guaranteed to break a bone or two if you fall.
There is N*O *way, a rider will fall and be able to get up and pick up the bike and will go on !! No way.
I was under no illusion of breaking a few bones here and there when I purchased my bike.
So far, Alhamdulillah, I have not fallen yet. ![]()
As for Waleedhbk:
Now I know why he acts all tad too peevish! ![]()
I am fine Guriyaa and yourself?
Just came from work, changed and now waiting for dinner. What are you upto?
really ?? why ![]()
I just washed my abaya & am gona sleep…kul subah jaldi uthna hai:bummer:
I believe that you act all tad too peevish because you fell from the bike.
orrrrrr was it due to the Nurse who dropped you when she held you the very first time? ![]()
Lol. Job ?
Arent you already on leave '“without pay” ? ![]()
that was not funny…
ya i fell due to the nurse …but u wont be falling …coz u r already not from the bike but in ![]()
aliph..in the month of june..not abhi
Finally!
The truth is out. The Nurse did drop you when she held you the first time. Lol. You are so modest. I like I like. Lolzzzzzzzzz.
Waisay BTW, I am continiously amazed by the persistence with which you keep coming up with antediluvian ideas.
You seriously need to fall from the bike again. ![]()
Lol. Oh well, look at this way. 30-1 = 29 days....
yaar itni mushkil english me ko smjh nhe ati …![]()
Move to the city dude! ![]()
lp aap baat gol mol kar jati ho
Move to the city dude! :p
ok as u say bro ...i will definitely move to city
I have a befitting reply to this jocular thought process of yours that is apt for jesters of the circus to raise a laugh.
The reply has something to do with the rather energetic libido and not on rather gas generating foodstuff. All that food simmering obsencely in clarified butter and spices....(enough said)
but you need to be on my level first to understand.
Let me know when you move to the city. We'll talk.
....................................and trust me, It wont be like sifting the wheat from the chaff to understand me then. :p
Dinner is ready. See you all tonight. Sleep well.
** Runs **
AA bori baat! aisa nahi karty :nono: