Re: Anwaar Q. is THE best ![]()
outsider…(but thats not a nice word to call him :(…but lookng at GS guys…im glad hes an outsider
)
its “real” ![]()
outsider…(but thats not a nice word to call him :(…but lookng at GS guys…im glad hes an outsider
)
its “real” ![]()
oh acha sorry
waise Gs ke member itne bhi boray nahin ![]()
Yes Anwaar bhai, I look up to you :). Maybe some day my english and urdu and poetry and all general knowledge will be as vast as that great big mind of yours. ![]()
i wish that too…
Re: Anwaar Q. is THE best :-)
Yea. AQ bhai actually makes me feel quite stupid at times. :)
ohhh Anu bhai is da beshttttt....he was the first person i talked to on GS and he is surely one of the finest people i've met here....ANWAR BHAI zinda baad!!!
LoL impulse.. ![]()
I think it all depends on the** perception** ![]()
When I might have been angry at you, you might’ve not taken it as anger but for others a normal conversation could have been regarded as anger. See, it’s all words that we type. Do we experience each other. NOT really…
Tikhi is right… I used to get angry a lot:D but it’s been ages that she talked to me now so that’s a far from strech statement from her to say the least…
As Jony said predictable… may be he was predicting a thread in my name after his thread in cafe… that statment was predictable from him anyway… He is right… I did get angry and felt angry when a command of ALLAH is being ridiculed in the name of so-called humour. May be it would have been humour if an accident is also considered haram when it is actually a suicide. I am sure it would not have been hsi intention but I just felt to point out the danger in his statement but he got pissed.. I am sorry ![]()
Shikra on the other hand can go as far as he can taunt and insult… I do not mind.. I am imune to his remarks now and I enjoy them more than that…
The above two mods really got an oppertunity to tick me off and get me angry by their remarks and to an extent they must have been quite successfull for they are mods after all… great job…
just for the side note *as predictable, *I will end this note with one thing to ponder upon… we always hear that Anger is haram but do we know Anger is only haram when it is not needed. What do you think what Ghazi Alam Deen Shaheed:rehm: did never had any instance of anger in his action? When Allah’s deen is being mocked, do you have any feelings for it?
Getting angry is a human nature.. just that getting angry on a wrong thing makes shaitaan control us… No one is superior than the prophet:saw: and for him there is a proof in Quran:
80:1 (The Prophet:saw: ) frowned and turned away, **
80:2 Because there came to him the blind man (interrupting). **
80:3 But what could tell thee but that perchance he might grow (in spiritual understanding)?-
80:4 **Or that he might receive admonition, and the teaching might profit him? **
and whatever that’s supposed to mean
?
^ke app stupid hain :D
^o oh he just called u stupid and u r gonna sit there and laugh about it/
I think that’s the most reasonable thing i can do at the moment:D … it’s useless to argue a crazy person because in his perception he is the only sane one around ![]()
do you wanna fight on my behalf:p?
lol sure why not, see impluse hes not all that good :p
that was so predictable
u not being good? :p
I am a beri beri bad person;) but I am not a cartoon ![]()
lol thats so mean
AQ bhai, I never insulted you [on purpose to tick you off]
Thanks for enjoying my posts though ![]()
anwaar is my SHAABOOOOOOOO
so dont NAZZAARR lagging in ko ![]()
myare piyare shabo ![]()