Another question for guys...

*Originally posted by Anchal: *
Think temptation is an orgasm on its own

Sensible. I actually make it happen to avoid further frustration

On Second thought follow Bill Clinton's ideology "Just because I could".

*Originally posted by teKno: *
Oh you so have to complete the sentense Roman. You need the world famous gali best suited to end a sentense that you were building your rythm towards, but you never said it. Anti-climax man....

Starts with "ch" and ends with "ootia".

yeah I double that, were you high or something,

Temptation? I check whether it's gonna make me feel like all hell afterwards or if it's against my principles, if it won't or isn't, then it's all good.

I use my hand ...makes me feel better.

Seems like Roman bao is slowly but surely realizing that he is about to lose the war of independence. Thus all these questions. First he was wondering how would it feel when he signs on the dotted line. Now he is contemplating the mental state after he'd be forced to let go of muthi mein ayee opportunity après le mariage.

Any guesses what his next question will be? Will it be 'How to raam a naraaz biwi?' or will he straight away jump to 'How do you guys manage to catch up on your sleep when the baby keeps you awake all night by his crying?'

No, this was just for reaffirmation that I don't have to go through these silly situations after hearing Guppies' silly replies. I require this reaffirmation every, say, five years.

Paanch saal baad pressure phir se barh jaata hai, kiya?

Nahi, memory escapes me.

Guys, pls stop answering his questions. In the memory-less state, he is more likely to mis-step and say "haan". We can't let a gem like Roman go through life without tasting such a blissful event.

*Originally posted by Faisal: *
'How do you guys manage to catch up on your sleep when the baby keeps you awake all night by his crying?'

faisal bhai any suggestions????
usually i dont wake up and my wife looks after the kid when he cries in the night....
but sometimes he's so loud that i lose sleep too....

so how do u manage to catch up with the sleep???? :(
no matter how much u sleep during the day, night's sleep can never be made up for i think....

Re: Another question for guys…

It’s high time you asked the ladies a question. As of late we’re all feeling quite left out :teary1:

Ducko, allah taalah kay fazl-o-karam say I already know all the answers to all the questions askable to women. :dhimpak:

Women also have to resist temptation, and it's usually for our own good. I can think back to many situations to which I can now say, thank goodness for the resisting power in me.

*Originally posted by armughal: *

faisal bhai any suggestions????
usually i dont wake up and my wife looks after the kid when he cries in the night....
but sometimes he's so loud that i lose sleep too....

so how do u manage to catch up with the sleep???? :(
no matter how much u sleep during the day, night's sleep can never be made up for i think....
You need to ask this in a separate thread. Idher Roman bao ki dadagiri hai.