Another Q about Kissing.

Irrelevant question. Going by the spirt of this thread, yeh mera 30 waan janam hai :smiley:

*Originally posted by Capricorn: *

I still believe that every men and women have their respective world of imagination wherein dwell those imaginary beloveds of theirs' whose tongues don't distaste and whose breathes dont stink :)

I don't agree with you! You think you know more about women than women themselves? Women don't have "imaginary beloved(s)"....don't know about american women but young desi women certainly don't, well most of 'em!!

Ditto…cent percent Agreed.

Neither do men think about it every moment (maybe some early-mid teenagers do) but if one does that at the age of 30 ofcourse he is unique :smiley: (i dont have to mention in what way :p)

:bravo:

^ :hehe:

u said it!

but lil advice for all Males who think they know the Femme fatala species so well…

You dont…and dont even try coz u cant!

kissing where?

Do you negate that legendary “Khwabon ka shahzada”? Do you play chess with him? :halo:

No one thinks of just one thing every moment. May I ask how old are you Jony?

I dont claim to know them or understand them. Having being with them and read about them I can safely say that I can judge them to a certain small degree. It is an established fact that the most difficult thing in this world is to understand a man (women included).

you believe in that crap? :konfused:

All I have seen in my dreams is an ugly policeman chasing me all over the place…:(…NOW will he ever stop chasing me :mad:

chalo koi to samjha aurat zaat ko..thanku! :stuck_out_tongue:

ohh puhleeeeeezzzzz

kaunsi duniya mai rehte hain janab aap?
this aint the yr ‘athara sau bees’

girls dont belive in the Man of their Dreamz but mould thier choices as per the society they live in!

I quit arguing. I might have read too much of romantic fiction. I apologise if I hurt your womenly feelings:)

One more thing, goris are much better kissers than desi girls!!!

:hug:

^ :rolleyes:

most desi’s obviously dont practise earlier :rolleyes:

Duh!

^^

Monasha don’t you know goris are born with this talent! :hehe:

ps

:rolleyes: @ mentality of some desi guys

Right on target!

That’s not a valid excuse. You can always practice on icecream cone.

Walls ki Cornetto :love: