another GUESS WHO this GUPPIE thread.

oonchi oonchi haank rahay ho ammar aaj? kiyaaaaa baat hay ? wink .. baat huee hay kiya aaj?

cuz KAFIIIIIIIIiii mood main ho

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

lo .. ker lo baat abb .. fish AUNTY sumandar main rehtay huay royaaingee..

.. now THATS ironic.. waisay hi dunya bharr main floods nay tabaahi machaayee huee hay ..

…

Never frown, even when your are sad,because you never know who is falling in love with your smile.

Thanks for the misplaced sympathy

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

ThAts What The "PURE FOB" lOOkS Alike !

haha.. faizan bhai.. koee baat naheen hue hai.. thandee aah

TruLuv, post ur pic.. i’d like to see the pic of an un-pure fob.. lol..

and looking at ur info.. it seems like u’re adnan.. the one adeel keeps mentioning.. lol.. and judging from his remarks.. u’re the big FOB..

ps–> ‘ThAts What The “PURE FOB” lOOkS Alike !’ reread ur sentence for errors..

..now I know what the pure FOB writes like..

Let’s not get ugly (with words)guys…Nice composure ammarr

whispers I am aware that I am supposed to know but can someone tell me what FOB and ABCD stands for?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/confused.gif

hehe.. I was about to lose control.. he had hit a raw nerve..

FOB = Fresh off the boat..
and
ABCD = American Born Confused Desi..

I think thats what these mean.. not sure tho..

sighhhhhhhhh…
fob is for Fresh Off he Boat
abcd is for amreeki born confused desi.
, aur kucch,
and nice pic ammar mian, barray sharmeelay sharmeelay lag rahay hooo.

okeez
laterz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/soldier.gif

fly like a bee, sting a like a butterfly.

Thankoo ammarr and kaka ji

jeez you guys really know how to mess up a thread - just tell us who the hell he is and get it over with!!

BATAAYA to thaaaaaa... its AMMAR mem baji ..

Somewhere there is some1 who dreams of your smile
Some1 who finds your presence worth while
So when you are lonely remember this--
That there is someone, somewhere..
Thinking of you**.

itna ghussa..?

oya hoaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

had to bring it back

mem ji, love you

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

just said the word of my hart-n-soul

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

but, believe this will affect them to do so

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/bukbuk.gif

as I pointed out so many time na

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/frusty.gif

. . oh yeah .. i remember this one ..

mr amry ji ..

.. kiya kehnay yara..

i know who that is. it’s a boy!!!

lol joking

waleed badmash kaheen ke.. kuch cheezain dafn huee huee hee achee lagtee hain.. jaisey ye thread

j/k.. mujhay nahi pata tha ke tumko ye tasweer itnee pasand aa gayee hai

everything more or less looking so meaningless and fades to gray,
lying awake in an ocean of teardrops, i float away

me at skool abay itni kush fahmian bay shram

OMG!! Can’t believe it was only a few months ago

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/eek.gif

This one was fun

waleed bro, well done

bara bhaloo, gotta appreciate the timing :wink:

ok now will someone tell us who he is????
i think its the brother of the one who posted the thread....