Re: Another GS Wedding!

:rotfl: @ IQ’s comeback.

:hoonh: the one on the left not the baji

isn’t she lublly :blush:

I’m back just for her :blush: my jaanu :kiss:

he had a comeback? :aq: where did he go?

IQ woh bhi baji hai. :smack: saari ki saari bajiyan hain. haan, aik aunty haim but i’m not sure if you’re into that kinda stuff :hmmm:

Which thought? There have been a lot of thought here…

that last one there…i kinda did a weird comparison :bummer:

^ :hehe:

yes..please do that..raat ki rani:clown:

:smilestar:

he already has Anarkali, now wht else you want him to name.

^ a name for you :p

I shall name my Xbox 360… Raat Ki Raani.

Raat Ki Raani’s wild… she always keeps me up almost all night long with continuous action :eek:

It takes a huge amount of restraint for me to pull away from her and just go to bed…

:teary2:

he already does, its a secret. :p

I don,t know…how about..Noori..or something??:clown:

ahhhh…that reminds me…he does have a pet name for you Danny..!:blush:

should i tell???:clown:

yes yes :blush:

I call him Danielle. A feminine name suits him, no?

she wispers it in his ear..:clown: