Another GS Wedding!

Re: Another GS Wedding!

Yoiu are hired too. You will be Maddy Bhabi’s stylist/makeup artist.

:smilestar: thats faizy’s job, he’s good at this kinda thingies. :hoonh:

mai na kaha naaa. … yeh shadi nahi horahi

:snooty:

You can be Maddy’s best woman :smiley:

she is offline. right AE :wink:

fabi: woohoo! i can do the nikkah :hula:

I think I have a perfect "look" for Maddie.

Catty, don't worry, after that look...the wedding won't take place anyway cuz the dulha wouldn't be around.

i am the zaalim saas:D

punjabi she’s on meds mang, if she does the nikah it’ll be haramafied.

lets have musa do it, he can shake his finger like your avatar. :cb:

Who is Musa ?

And **DesiMunda **is hired as Maddy Bhabi's pita ji. He will receive the barat and hold the Quran over Maddy's head as she leaves the Babul house :D

babul ki duaein leti jaa
jaa tujhe danny jaisa mota mile:bummer:

:mad: :aj: :snooty:

hahaha :rotfl: it would not :snooty: infact it will be even more pavitar.

musa can shake the finger when i ask if the dulhan has any objections.

laughs at story smiley told

Dannyboy, make sure Maulana Armughal doesnt get the wind of this wedding or he will issue a fatwa and condemn both of you to be hanged at the gallows.

:rotfl: it’ll be a christian/hindu mix wedding, we need drinks (i think everyone will after this wedding) at this wedding.

^^ I just started watching family guy and GOD it's hilarious!!!!

also try american dad. i love both of these shows.

looks like dulhan sahiba (maddy) has run away. ab kya hoga?

i will make sure there is some 5 alive and coffee :smiley:

You mean Maddy will wear a white dress and both Padri Ohioguy and Pundit Hollowman will throw flowers in the agni while u exchange the vows and do phairay ?