Another american propaganda or what?

Originally posted by Serial Guppy:
**Ali, will you please stop calling everyone who doesn't agree with you a hypocrite? Damn!

Why are you blindly calling who ever has little sympathy for Muslims a hypocrite? What are you some kinda GOd who knows what and who is everyone and what YOu should call them? GROW UP man!

PERFECTLY SAID!

Lemme tell you something,these ignorants(alibeta, spock(alibeta2) will never understand.. they dont get the point.

These ignorants will fail us muslims! If we cant unite, there is no solution so they will fail us. They do not get it!

Alibeta talks about humanity, I have said almost the 10th time that did america did humanity by killing 500,000 iraqi children and said its worth it publicly?

He never responds to the above statement cause he knows there is no answer. He cant say nothing but talk about his own arguements and ignore other peoples arguement which makes him an ignorant.

You truly do understand the pain of the muslim umma and you're aware of all the facts! Really happy to know that.

khuda hafiz

Sach kuoon kora lagtaa hay! Kehnaa kuch aur karnaa kuch aur is a what a Munafiq and a hypocrite is!

**Ali, will you please stop calling everyone who doesn't agree with you a hypocrite? Damn!

Why are you blindly calling who ever has little sympathy for Muslims a hypocrite? What are you some kinda GOd who knows what and who is everyone and what YOu should call them? GROW UP man!

provide the facts kiddo! I dont believe in the crap you put on here! Give me credible sources and I will believe ya!

Tum nay to buhut buhut chori hain, like that journalist dying because of his remarks about Makkah!

Originally posted by ukhalil11:
** PERFECTLY SAID!

Lemme tell you something,these ignorants(alibeta, spock(alibeta2) will never understand.. they dont get the point.

These ignorants will fail us muslims! If we cant unite, there is no solution so they will fail us. They do not get it!

Alibeta talks about humanity, I have said almost the 10th time that did america did humanity by killing 500,000 iraqi children and said its worth it publicly?

He never responds to the above statement cause he knows there is no answer. He cant say nothing but talk about his own arguements and ignore other peoples arguement which makes him an ignorant.

You truly do understand the pain of the muslim umma and you're aware of all the facts! Really happy to know that.

khuda hafiz**

Oye Mollah ke keeray, im not alibeta...

First of all, you are a hypocrite, the statement below proves it, if you dislike the americans so much, why you use their slang? Admit it, you want to be like the Americans... The technology you are using, they made it, not you... If youre so critical, go live in a cave like your babba osama, with his 50 wives, 2000 children, and a dialysis machine...

Your opinions are not based on any facts, youre just one of those who heard the name OBL after the 9/11 attacks, and was inspired by him. The other day you were pasting pictures of Abdul Qadeer Khan and praising him, buddy have you even read his views on the terror attacks? hehe you'd be disspointed...

The mollahs ought to learn something about international affairs... Just coming here and ranting 'where were the jews on 9/11'?

Even if the jews were behind the sept11th attacks, do you think they would go on and tell 5,000 jewish workers not to go to work on sept11th just because they are planning to blow it up? Would there secret remain safe? Think about it bachay... They could have easily done that with 5,000 ppl inside... Damagh par zor do, if you mollahs have one... Youre one of those stupid freaks who goes out to burn americn flags and ends up burning your own arm, lol,

grow up, and STOP REPLYING 3 TIMES U IDIOT

** Lemme tell you something,these ignorants(**

Originally posted by AliBeta:
**Sach kuoon kora lagtaa hay! Kehnaa kuch aur karnaa kuch aur is a what a Munafiq and a hypocrite is!

did you know you fit the definition perfectly well, so why label others when you are in worst condition?

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: "DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH", THEY SAY "WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS" VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur'an-2:11-12]

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 25, 2002).]

Originally posted by ukhalil11
The above url is an article written by an AMERICAN CITIZEN stating that israel was responsible and he has proved it!
khuda hafiz**

It was written by an American citizen, so what? Just because I am American, does that mean I am meant to believe everything that comes out of the mouth of another American? I don't think so!!!

Brenda

Hope for the best, prepare for the worst!!!

[This message has been edited by bcsm57 (edited April 25, 2002).]

lol! I stand firm to what I said! Unlike your beliefs! Where you say ISLAM does not support and then justify hatred to Americans!

** did you know you fit the definition perfectly well, so why label others when you are in worst condition?

I am not worried about him in the slighest. If you think I am afraid of what he can do to the United States you are very wrong. Also careful? Please, if he ever got the nerve to bring himself down to the sourthern part of the United States, he might get more than he bargined for. You just might be surprised to find out just how many people have guns in their homes.If I don’t know anything else about him, I do know that he is just a human, like the rest of us.

No offense intended but you are backing the wrong horse!!!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/nah.gif

Brenda

Hope for the best, prepare for the worst!!!

People who say it was a jewish conspiracy because 4,000 jews did not come to WTC that day forget one thing that of the total 50,000 odd people working there about 7,000 something were present in the building during the attack. So about 43,000 were yet to come and I assume most of them were christians. So now does this mean christians were behind the WTC conspiracy.

Osama is a weak, worn out, diabetic coward, he uses his money and goons for backstabbing... Like the coward he is, he can never attack from the front... The freak doesnt even know how to hold a klashinkov properly!!! Perhaps he should watch General Musharrafs Kargil video, where he holds that pistol, fires it, with a smile and a ciggerette in his mouth... now thats ishtyle...

You stand firm on hypocrisy and double standards, I don’t doubt that.

When did I tell you my beliefs?

Where did I tell you my beliefs?

What does Islam does not support and what justifies hate?

As I said in other post, you are like those rap singers, just can’t make up proper, comprehendible sentence. Read your little sentence again about “islam supports…justify..” it just does not make sense!

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

Be clear and to the point…take some time to write so we can understand your point of view little better, if can that is!

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: “DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH”, THEY SAY “WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS” VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur’an-2:11-12]

[This message has been edited by Serial Guppy (edited April 25, 2002).]

Islam does not support murderers like Osama. Period.

Originally posted by Faraz Mir:
**Islam does not support murderers like Osama. Period.

Who are you to talk? ALLAH knows better... you think you're god? god, just please dont run your mouth, think twice before you say something... GOSH!

Their is only one God and this is Allah.

Osama is not a god, he is a murderer per his own words. Islamic law is clear on what should be done with murderes. Do you disagree with Islamic law? Should all cases of dealing with murders be left to Allah? Justice wil be done on this earth and after life inshallah.

I don't like OBL or any other extremist, but Faraz: How do YOU know he is a murderer?

AND WHEN IT IS SAID TO THEM: "DO NOT MAKE MISCHIEF ON THE EARTH", THEY SAY "WE ARE ONLY PEACE-MAKERS" VERILY, THEY ARE THE ONES WHO MAKES MISCHIEF, BUT THEY PERCEIVE NOT"-[Qur'an-2:11-12]

Talk about double standards, this mollah ukhalil was earlier calling other muslims with titles such as 'u are a kafir' etc and now hes questioning faraz...

ukhalil, grow up, you know how sinful it is to call some Muslim(who also relates the first Kalmah) as being a kafir? yeh sikhaya hai tujhe osama ki teachings ne?

serial guppy, buhat shareef admi hai osama yar, he wouldnt harm a fly, let alone a human being. The man is an angel... Pattah nahee kyoon us bechare ko terrorist ka label diya hai...

Faraz, apparently Mollah sahib thinks that you cannot talk on this forum... He thinks only the words of God and Osama chamchaz are allowed here...

Ukhalil, would you care to explain why he cannot talk? Whats wrong with accusing a person of murder? Its obvious Allah knows everything, but he has never stopped his creation from expressing their opinions, which is why he gave them 'brains' (lekin im sure he forgot to give one to you). Now go ahead, say that im an FBI agent, or your usual BS.

** Who are you to talk? ALLAH knows better... you think you're god? god, just please dont run your mouth, think twice before you say something... GOSH!**

And what do you suppose you were doing in those previous posts? and the ones on that other god bless america thread? Lagta hai Ukhalil ka asar ho gya hai.

When did I tell you my beliefs?

Where did I tell you my beliefs?

[This message has been edited by Spock (edited April 25, 2002).]

The same discussion is being carried out in three different threads by the same set of participants.

Please use World Affairs forum for more focussed discussion and a more appropriate audience.

X1