Re: Announcement
Subhan Allah, Congrats.
congratulations
MashaAllah..Congratz :-)
u know sajal.....i became a khala too (first time) ....just two days ago!! :)
she had a baby.. what were you thinking?
sry sajal.. just had to say it..
congrats to ur sis and u
^haha very funnnny.
Let’s hope when u have something some day it’s a baby too.:nahnah:
inshaAllah it will be sajal baji.. i will send you a foto when that happens ![]()
thank you Sajal…! ![]()
its a baby boy …named Talha Amin…!!!
Wow so many babies on Gupshup lately, mashallah.
Let's hope it's catching.
Congrats to Neera.
Congratz ![]()
Congratulations to Neera and her family and also to Sajal Baji and her family on the new addition into the family. May Allah bless the mommy and the bundle of joy ![]()
Whoa !!! Another Baby boy .. Mash Allah.. it must be raining baby boys these days... cuz everywhere i turn to, hearing about lil baby boys!!! Congratulations to Neera, Sajal and family for the loverly addition ....
P.S : ^^ Hey Sameen ... How are you doing?!? n hows lil guy doin ?!? will write you a PM soon... till then .
afia
I know how u must be feeling right now. :)
Thanks everyone. Still havn't had a chance to upload his pic. Will
do that soon as we can.
mashAllah Sajal Bajan and Neera Baji ko bohat bohat Mubarkbaad flowers
Bajis, pic and what is name ?
Ata...
mubarak ho sab ko..allah khushyon aur kamyaabyon say naseebay :k:
Thank you everyone. He is more adorable than I had imagined. I named him Armaan. I will upload the pictures whenever I get a chance.
That is so very cute…
.. please do .. n i luv the name :k: