Annoucement

Re: Annoucement

I demand to add Pirates of Caribbean in the list of movies. The combo of Love and this movie will be incredible.

I also demand to use Dining Room with the TV Lounge because we need to eat too. Besides, nature can call anytime so how about the bathroom.

baqi khaanay kay baad

Yea, lets keep Hussain in our club.

what would he do - Awein mai hi rakh lo

jealous? :wink:

CB: :hmmm: how can i forget my orlie! :hayaa: ok hereby i announce that every 2 weeks there shall be an orlie movie marathon! throw in some johnny depp and some john abraham as well.

and yea…bathroom. which has a wall of mirror. to look pretty in ofcourse :wink: and no dining room :smilestar: we eat in front of the big screen HDTV. which is hooked to internet and MSN ofcourse :stuck_out_tongue:

Ok I’ve decided…our common room will have all fluffy and soft pink/blue/purple/orange cushions, with a HUGE plasma TV and DVD player to play anything we like :phati:

Food will alwasy consist of cakes, pastries, cheesey dishes and ofcourse chicken Tikkay :smooth:

Anything I left untold? :expressionless:

Yes Bulbuli,
Plz also add Ice Cream in the menu too. Plus ofcourse some drinks.

Also add some play station and WII too :chupki:

:smooth:

haan sifarish karo na … phir maan jaiengey :bummer:

No frogies :(

princess fiona kahaan chali gey thi..:naraz: ..

abi tak frogy nahi mila:blush:

chocolate :yummy:

and mehndi months :smiley:

and coffee :smiley: and a soft couch. no love seats. a couch. can we add a lazyboy too?

How could I forget :smack:

loads and loads of Hersheys and kitkats and any other Chocolates in the world :layd:

And all drinks will be diet…we’ll have our personal gym in the next room … we have to maintain our beauty too, right girly pearlies? :dhimpak:

Hussien since when did u start to care :snooty:

no diet :pcg: i can’t stand diet coke. i would like some juices though :cb:

:smack:..

Diet 7 up tao acha hota hai… :frowning:

Kher anyway…how about we subscribe for a life-time supply of Iced Capp and sum vogue magazine :phati:

iced cap :d:hayaa:

confused: sorry, can’t let you in :wink: :stuck_out_tongue:

Can we please have a Gandi Bachi Club too please… please :sadiyah: please :sadiyah: please :sadiyah:

since always:blush: …m not a heartless monste r :(,

AQ aap bana len na :phati: khud head ban jana uska :stuck_out_tongue:

I love diet coke :hula:
and please don’t mention chocolates.. don’t like em :snooty:

like what Minimum 60?? after retirement?