‘Angry’ PTI MNAs opposed to resignation form group

Re: ‘Angry’ PTI MNAs opposed to resignation form group

That is wrong said by anyone like IK cheated Ch Nisar in this Aazadi March
I don’t know any Kallu Kazab but I know a Kallu Killer , Bhatta khor

Acha hai dhakeley… NS ko pehle bhi akal nahin aayi thi, aur ab phir nahin aaye gi.

Hamay maloom hay aap 'Kallu Kazab' ko khoob jantay hou aur uss kay hee agenday per kam kar rahay hou ... by deceiving innocent but equally evil Nawaz and his Zombie supports by trying to show sympathy towards them. :)

It is well known fact that Balochs randomly forgive their tormentors. Only problem with Balochs are that they do not even acknowledge those who do good for them. ... As for 'kallu Kazab', he is not only Bqaloch but has every trait of a Baloch, and would never forgive torment he suffered in the hand of Gullu Nawaz's men who kept Kallu in prison for years, tortured him, and tried to cut the tong (Zaban) of Kallu.

Just imagine, 'Kallu Kazzab' did not forgive his Saala (Murtaza) just because Sala shaved his mustache ... then how can this Kallu would forgive one who put him in jail for years and got his tong pulled out.

Peace desert bird

I like your posts because they are excessively easy to answer ... Imran Khan is challenging the government on the notion that they are not following their own rules - that they are contravening democracy - the very democracy that they claim to be upholding. If Al-Muhajiroon stood outside the parliament protesting (by the way do you know there are constant protesters outside British parliament - they camp there - they are tolerated by the government and it does not send in gangsters to beat them up, neither does it allow killing), anyway ... the point is that you asking me to entertain Al-Muhajiroon asking for Shari'ah ... but you should be asking me "What would I do if Al-Muhajiroon were protesting outside parliament demanding that the MPs follow the democratic law that they have signed up to" - Al-Muhajiroon will never ask that ... and as far as I am concerned that level of corruption does not exist in the UK government anyway.

Also, the UK never gets load-shedding and the leaders are not as rich as the Sharif's - (at least from the outside) businessmen in the UK are involved in running businesses and politicians involved in running the country, they have a very mature process for lobbying and legislation and they have a law system that prevents judges and barristers from being subject to coercion - for some reason that gets confused and blended in Pakistan.

There are two things in Pakistan that needs to stop ... bribery and threats - or the people need to change so that no threat can scare them and no bribe can entice them enough to break the law and the moral codes ... Only when this happens Pakistan will be able to lift itself out of the hole ... I don't care who is in power ... Let me say that again ... I'm not an IK supporter - so don't treat me like one ... IK is a liberator of the mind ... so I follow his lead - This is the reason why he is not behind the bulletproof barriers like the others would be ... the others don't trust anyone and this is because they are themselves not trustworthy ...

Bribery and Coercion needs to stop ... Al-Muhajiroon's example is not an example at all ... it does not fit in to the pattern of things happening in Pakistan and it is entirely hypothetical - Al-Muhajiroon don't see the UK government as an authority to protest to ...

I am only with Pakistan , Support PPP for their past and future .........

Kahtay hain kay kala naag ka dasa tou shaid bach jayea, per Kallu Kazab ka dasa nahi bach sakta na ussay pata chalta hay kay kallu nay kaisay mara .. and wait, you will see what 'Kallu Kazab' would do with an idiot riding high on support of Gullus. :)

Agree. This is not even an argument.

One thing ... Out of all the politicians who says openly ...

"Yes, I admit we made a mistake?"

He is the honest one ... Anyone else simply do not let any criticism stick ... the honest one is the same one who is trying to end corruption ... it is time that the Pakistani awam support the honest one ...

So what is good for Pakistan in election system that covers up all rigging and in letting a government rule the country that came through rigging?

You should know that not only each and every Political party of Pakistan confirmed that last election was massively rigged, but all media outlets confirmed that with video evidences and various footings, most Pakistanis (except who are completely blind) believe that last election was massively rigged, even election commissioner resigned sighting that rigging happened, parliamentarians also agree that election was rigged ... and even Interior Minister on Assembly floor claimed that rigging happened and that around 50,000 to 60,000 votes cannot be verified in each constituency (actually his numbers is a modest figure).

Your Kallu Kazab also made statement that this election was not election of Pakistan, but ROs election (that means, election was rigged). Even though Kallu Kazzab lies as habit (just like blatant liar Nawaz), at least he is your mentor, so you should accept his words. :)

Now, what legal ground is there that present assembly should stay?

Is that demon-cracy you love where rigged assembly stays?

Imran is only asking that this rigged assembly should be made defunct, those who rigged the election should get punished, election reforms should get imposed such that rigging of election becomes impossible, and then new election is held so that Pakistan instead of having rigged assembly should have assembly that represent people.

What is anti-Pakistan or anti-democracy Imran is asking?

I believe only those who are corrupts ... those who are slaves of Kallu Kazab, slaves of Gullu Shareefs, and those who know that they (or their party) can be in assembly only if they can rig election, would support this assembly and oppose what Imran is asking.

I am against rigging
The rigging by MQM damaged PTI actually

you are right ... MQM or PPP, PMLN or PTI ... that does not matter. Rigging is wrong and full-stop.

Last election was massively rigged. Those sitting in assemblies and also those ruling at the moment in any of provincial assembly and National assembly are born out of rigged election, so they do not deserve to be there, in government or assemblies. That means, present governments from all provinces and Islamabad should go, all assembly should be made defunct.

A neutral and non-political government should be formed, election reform should come that make sure to stop all rigging in election and to make sure that nothing happens on polling day and at polling stations, during election army should be given charge inside and outside polling station, with order to shoot any trouble maker.

Then new election should decide who to sit in Assemblies and form government, that is all.

If we give 1-2 seats to MQM in federal government like PPP has given in Sindh , Will it ok for you

If in free and fair election, MQM loses each and every seat of NA and PA, I would not only going to accept that, but would be happy for whoever replaces them.

You shall be the first of blaming rigging

What do you mean? ... I sincerely believe that when MQM won seats they won it without rigging.

But then, MQM do not decide about election reforms and they do not hold election in Pakistan. They are following the system. If parties are winning from rigging in area of their influence, than maybe MQM are doing the same. Before last election Supreme Court gave verdict that population census should be held and voters should get verified before election, but government only did voters verification in Karachi, that was unjust and MQM protested (not on why verification is needed, but on getting Karachi singled out), but it happened regardless.

When I talk to MQM people about rigging, they say that if there was no rigging they would get many more seats and may even be the largest party in Sindh and would form Sindh government. There claim could be right or wrong, but what they claim can only be found out if Pakistani election would become rigging free.

For me, it does not matter who wins, as long as they are honest and won election honestly.

As far as I am concerned (personally), I have close relatives and friends high up in all three parties, PTI, PPP, and MQM. So, it does not make any difference to me who wins. Actually, if I desire to benefit using influence of party, the party that could benefit me most is PPP ... as people I know in this party are much closer to me.

So you have no relative/close in PML N . so you are angry
Bhai ko bolo , Sab ko .......

^^^ I know some people who are close to PMLN leadership as well. So what? :)

. if more people take this approach of right vs wrong instead of One party vs other party, than Pakistan may have some hope after all. If you don't speak out against injustice now, who will speak out for you when it's your turn?

You are absolutely right, and unfortunately that is the biggest problem in Pakistan. Pakistaniyon ka iss say bhie bura haal hay jiss ka ziker Martin Niemoller nay kiya tha. Pakistanis not only say nothing against injustice and wrongs, but many even side with injustice and wrongs, giving support to Zalims, Jabirs people in power, and consider their injustice as justified.

Even though it is Islamic principle that a person should stand with justice and truth, and always oppose those who are tormentor and unjust, regardless of who the person is, and whoever do not do that than his being Muslim is questionable, there is a very nice proverb from Martin Niemoller, a German. Martin Niemoller statement has many versions, and all are similar in phrase that is mentioned below.

First they came for the Socialists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Socialist.
Then they came for the Trade Unionists, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Trade Unionist.
Then they came for the Jews, and I did not speak out—
Because I was not a Jew.
Then they came for me—and there was no one left to speak for me.

I see this as mostly a education problem. i arrived at this conclusion after talking to (over-seas pakistanis) labor class vs people who hold professional degress like doctors or engineers. the educated are more inclined to follow justice vs injustice and hold capacity to criticize when warranted. I see this as invetvible evolution as results of education, when you truely believe we are created equal despite our political affiliation. it takes longer for some to arrive there and some get lost in the journey to enlightenment:)